2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3365 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3363 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Melissa from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great
Room,service,location
It was better than expected. Good place to stay in Macau for its price.
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Group
Superior Chinese Style
Stayed one night in July 2013
Enjoyable
Clean, farily good ocation
Location is ok, within walking distance to the main casino & old town. However, room is very small, there is hardly any walk way. There is a large chair which seemed to be out of place in such a small room. We need to move the chair to the door for easier access around the room.
Reviewed July 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

xuan from Singapore
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in July 2013
Recently Renovated!
Renovated and clean. Near to the ruins and the egg tarts
It is recently renovated and clean. i had a super single and 2 pillows each for each bed. There is also a fridge and hairdryer. There was no smell of smoke as the hotel is newly renovated. There is luggage storage area as well. Take shuttle bus to emperor hotel and walk over. it saves u money.
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Navarat from Macau
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in July 2013
great location, humble lighting
great location, free shuttle bus, new design
easy access, value for money, great location, some staff not friendly
Reviewed July 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheuk from Hong Kong
Group
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in June 2013
value for money
comfortable, clean, Centrally located
nice stay, the hotel was Centrally located, we could put down our things after shopping and went out for dinning again. It would not cause much time.
Reviewed July 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dave from Singapore
Couple
Superior Chinese Style
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Very comfortable and realx hotel
Clean room, perfect location and good value
Overall, a nice feeling. the bed is very comfortable and clean. if i ever return to Macau, i will stay in this hotel for sure becos it is cheap as compared with other hotels around and location is good
Reviewed July 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chua from Singapore
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in July 2013
Normal hotel
1.Location good 2.Cheap hotel 3.Near to Airport
Its is budget hotel in macau. Near to casino. Overall its a budget hotel and cheap compare to those casino hotels in macau.
Reviewed July 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chua from Singapore
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
So - So
Nice design room Good Loacation And Cheap
Metropolo hotel is counted as a normal hotel and cheap hotel in macau. The staff there is not friendly as we think of those Singapore 4 star 5 star hotel.
Reviewed July 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good.
free and fast internet, clean, near Senado Square
The room was clean and quite comfortable with more than enough space to stretch your legs. I love the wood furnishings. It's also a short walk to the Senado Square area, and if you're feeling up to it, you could also walk to Grand Lisboa and Wynn. There's a 7-11 nearby but, for cheaper water and foodstuffs, there's a supermarket in the next street parallel. Or you can go to New Yaohan Department Store.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

vilaipan from Thailand
Group
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in July 2013
I very likr this hotel
Location staff and facility
Their staff is very friendly and very nice.they reccomended where i should to go and how i go.for the room its very clean and comfortable.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: