2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3365 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3365 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Chua from Singapore
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in July 2013
Normal hotel
1.Location good 2.Cheap hotel 3.Near to Airport
Its is budget hotel in macau. Near to casino. Overall its a budget hotel and cheap compare to those casino hotels in macau.
Reviewed July 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chua from Singapore
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
So - So
Nice design room Good Loacation And Cheap
Metropolo hotel is counted as a normal hotel and cheap hotel in macau. The staff there is not friendly as we think of those Singapore 4 star 5 star hotel.
Reviewed July 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good.
free and fast internet, clean, near Senado Square
The room was clean and quite comfortable with more than enough space to stretch your legs. I love the wood furnishings. It's also a short walk to the Senado Square area, and if you're feeling up to it, you could also walk to Grand Lisboa and Wynn. There's a 7-11 nearby but, for cheaper water and foodstuffs, there's a supermarket in the next street parallel. Or you can go to New Yaohan Department Store.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

vilaipan from Thailand
Group
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in July 2013
I very likr this hotel
Location staff and facility
Their staff is very friendly and very nice.they reccomended where i should to go and how i go.for the room its very clean and comfortable.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in July 2013
great location
great location, comfortable & clean room
this is number 4th or 5th times i stay at this hotel. i like the location. every thing is ok and nice. only i think can improve is staff performance, if staff can freindly and smiling is more better.
Reviewed July 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Monica from Singapore
Couple
Superior Chinese Style
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Pleasantly surprised stay
Very comfortable bed & pillows, good location , nice & helpful staff
We really enjoyed staying at the hotel. Bedroom slippers and bathrobes are provided which I find most useful. The bed and pillows were so comfortable that my husband and I got to drag ourselves out of it. The reception staff was also very pleasant and upgraded our room when we didnt like the first one. Another good thing is that it has a free shuttle bus to the jetty.
Reviewed July 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Asih from Indonesia
Group
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in July 2013
rally want to stay a little bit longer :)
comfort, big bed, clean
It was value for money, great view, near culinary area, just 5 minutes walking to shopping area
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wiraty from Indonesia
Family with young children
Suite Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Fabulous 3 nights at Macau......
Working distance to Senado Sq, Casino n public transport
Perfect... with big 2 storey room at the suite. Suitable for traveler with 2-3 children. Only the TV do not have sport channel... so I'd missed to watch wimbeldon final match...
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

DONGWOO from South Korea
Group
Superior Chinese Style
Stayed one night in June 2013
The affordable hotel in a good position.
Good location, Reasonable price
Close to the Senado Square and the Galaxy shuttle bus & COD shuttle bus is near the hotel. Accessibility is good, but there is a problem with service. Check in & out to wait too long and I have asked for additional towels, but was ignored. If you do not consider the service, you can get the appropriate room at the right price. Breakfast is usually. Smell is little difficult but the taste is all right.- Korean's standard
Reviewed July 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrey from Russia
Business traveler
Superior Chinese Style
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good for quick overnight stopover
Location next to Senado Square, Free shuttle bus to Harbour Ferry Terminal, Free Wi-Fi Internet
Very average and somewhat overpriced hotel, but location is great and within walking distance to the Historic Centre of Macau. About 5 minutes walk to Senado Square, and 15-minute walk to The Guia Fortress.
Reviewed July 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: