2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3365 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3365 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Olivia from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Location
The hotel is fine and love the strategic location
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Seemon from Canada
Business travelers
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Reasonable price
Reasonable price at week day
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Liew from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Everything good
This hotel has all you want, clean, easy access, value of money. You can take shuttle bus nearby to wherever you like to go, also walking distance to some interesting places.
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yan from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Family Room for 4 persons
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Overall is great, but not service
-Rooms are bigger than expected and is really well in this cheap price -Location is good which is near many attractions and restaurants, I don't even need to take bus to most of the attractions -The restaurant in the hotel is fine, cause i don't expect much. And I've looked at the in-room-dining menu, the price seems to be fair.. Gernerally speaking, I think the F&B are doing just fine, after all, the price is very cheap for hotel, we can't expexted much. -However, I think the service can be perform better, the staff in the reception seldom greet us and talk to us nicely. Most of them don't smile to us which makes me think that i might not be welcomed. I dont think cheap price should have no service, you don't need to serve us like Four Season or The Peninsula , but maybe just a smile or more poliet tone are fine. I am quite disappoined with the service performance. But, if i go to macau next time, I will probably choose this hotel again because the location and rooms are really nice in this price. But maybe just ignore those staff...haha.... P.S there is no shuttle to ferry or airport, need to find our own way out.
Reviewed May 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alice from Singapore
Couples
Superior Chinese Style
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Pleasant Stay
Acceptable room size. Not much facilities within hotel but toiletries are sufficient. Within walking distance to Ruins of St. Paul, about 10mins walk. There's shuttle service only to ferry terminal but not to other places of interest nor casinos.
Reviewed May 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shadab from India
Families with young children
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very well located hotel
This is an extremely well located hotel with buses to Casinos and Senado square and the St. Paul ruins at less than 10 min walk. Fantastic value for money as well so recommend this as a good property in Macau.
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great Value
Great location
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosalie from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great location
Check-in was a breeze. I stayed for 5 days and the room was always clean when I get back, a very welcome sight after a long day out. Their free shuttle service is a big plus and the hotel is also very accessible to public transport. The New Yaohan department store is quite near as well as a 24 hour convenience store. Best of all is that it's just a 5 minute walk to the Senado Square!
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kheng from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Chinese Style
Stayed one night in May 2016
Cigarette smell in room
Very strong cigarette smell inside the room, and Wifi coverage is poor too. Good location
Reviewed May 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

michael from Philippines
Couples
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Bell boy just looks at you and does not help
=)
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: