2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3370 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3370 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Jidapa from Thailand
Groups
Suite Twin
Stayed one night in May 2012
nice place
Nearby attractions.
no wifi but big room and clean. i think may be i come again when i go to there.
Reviewed October 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

natalie from
Groups
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in October 2012
Worth to stay!
Location convenient
Spaceful and comfortable... The staff are very polite and resposiblility..location is convenient to central in Macau. Walking distance very near...
Reviewed October 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosita from Philippines
Couples
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in October 2012
Location is ideal for sight seeing destination
Free wifi service at rooms
The hotel location is ideal since it is near Largo de Senado and other sightseeing destinations, likewise with other establishments like malls, etc. The room is very nice so you will appreciate your stay there. The only problem that we noticed is that no complimentary drinks, i.e. bottled water and their shuttle bus can't recognize easily but overall, we recommend staying in that hotel for travellers.
Reviewed October 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Shirlene from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Best location at an affordable price
hotel was close to famous tourist spots like Senado Square, Ruins of St. Paul and A-Ma Temple
I, personally, stayed in Metropole Hotel last September 3, 2012. This time, I booked the hotel for my mother and sister. They too had a great time because they only have to walk to reach some casinos like the Grand Lisboa and Grand Emperor Hotel. And they also had no problem going back and forth Senado Square since it's also very near. We will definitely consider staying in this hotel if we go back to Macau.
Reviewed October 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location hotel
Very near to major attractions, easy to find food
The hotel is close to all the major attractions in the centre (walking distance to Senado Square and Ruins of St. Paul). Easy to find food and many famous must try food are around. The rooms are spacious and clean with complete toiletries only the towel quality is not up to expectation. Staffs are helpful and attentive to guest request.
Reviewed October 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

DEON from Singapore
Groups
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Good location good service
Location
great location which is suitable for first timers. i booked 4 rooms for my elderly parents and relatives. the hotel is easy to locate when returning late from other casino. service are good and definitly a hotel i would go back. the hotel room rate is slightly higher but is worth
Reviewed October 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Pascoal from Portugal
Solo travelers
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in October 2012
amazing hotel after the renovations
Location and rooms
They are going under a big renovation in the hotel and the new rooms are simply a must
Reviewed October 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Chinese Style
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
good service & location great & comfortable rooms
room cosy & layout is good
i liked the friendly receptionist and bell boy. they are most helpful to give directions and advice. the rooms are clean, comfortable and cosy. i managed to get a non-smoking floor. due to its strategic location , i can walk to nearby senado square for shopping, food, city council, churches, yaohan , convenience stores, and easy to get taxi too. would definitely stay here again on my trip!!
Reviewed October 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Zenaida from Philippines
Families with young children
Suite Twin
Stayed one night in September 2012
great location and hotel
the room is big and cozy
generally, the hotel is good and location is best for us. the price is also commensurate to the accommodation.
Reviewed October 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Malaysia
Groups
Suite Twin
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great Location
Can occupy 5 to 6 in a room
Great location near to most of the casino in the town area. However, the hotel is currently under renovation at the main entrance, thus created a little of inconvenience. Room is spacious enough to occupy 5 to 6 persons in a duplex unit. Service from the reception is only at average level. Overall it is still a worthwhile for the money spent.
Reviewed October 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: