2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3365 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3365 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Jia from China
Solo travelers
Superior Chinese Style
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Hotel with a convenient location
Very convenient locations. Few mins walk to the Grand Lisboa, XinMa Lu etc.
Very convenient locations. Few mins walk to the Grand Lisboa, XinMa Lu etc. Very easy for shopping, eating and entertainment. Just few minutes' walk to a lot of main attractions. However, the hotel is a bit old and furthermore under major renovations works. Hence quite noisy in the day. And the room size is quite small and most of rooms are enclosed without windows.
Reviewed September 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Joan from Singapore
Families with older children
Suite Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Macau
location
stayed at the double storey suite room, very spacious and comes with 2 toilets in the room
Reviewed September 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Bradley from New Zealand
Groups
Suite Twin
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great location for going to the night club D2.
Big rooms (2 floors!) at a reasonable rate by Macau standards.
If your looking for a place to crash after a heavy night out (that has reasonable size rooms) at a good rate, this is the place for you!
Reviewed August 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Chinese Style
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location but bad room service, small room
Near the tourist spots
It's not the kind of hotel we expected. Rooms are small, the bed is very hard we can't sleep well its like a feeling of sleeping on the floor, you can hear the noises in other rooms. We also had a bad experience wherein someone knocked at our door only to found out its one of their drunk guest trying to enter in our room and its a trauma for my kid. So be sure to hang the room chain. Hotel is under renovation so its full of dust. Staff is so unfriendly. The only thing we like is the location of the hotel, the tourist spots are just walking distance. like Senado Square, Ruins of the st. paul, shopping centers & restaurants and the free shuttle. A bit pricey for the facilities.
Reviewed August 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chau from Australia
Couples
Superior Chinese Style
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Worst hotel I've ever stayed in!
The only good thing about this hotel, is its location.
Staff were unhelpful and unpleasant, hotel was under renovations at the time we stayed. Staff informed us work would commence at 10 am, that was not the case. They started at 8am! The bathroom was not clean, there as hair everywhere and the beds were so hard I could not sleep. They only provide you with 1 pillow! Also both room keys/cards were faulty, leaving us unable to enter the room at 5am in the morning. .
Reviewed August 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ESPERANZA from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Chinese Style
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
accesible hotel
accesible to any point of Macau - just be able to learn what to ride and where to get there
Very fast check in and check out procedure. There was a Flipino staff who assisted us on what bus to get in going to Macau Tower. Unfortunately, we did nit take his name. Very accommodating staff.
Reviewed August 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Annie from Singapore
Families with young children
Suite Twin
Stayed one night in August 2012
Wish we could stay longer
Big room and bathrooms
We booked a family suite for 4. The suite looks big and spacious with 2 floors. There was a bathroom downstairs as well as upstairs and both are big! The one upstairs includes a bathtub. There were 2 double beds upstairs which is definately enough for us (3 adults and 1 kid) and there was a sofa bed (double) downstairs so the room can actually accomodate 6 people! There were 2 flatscreen tv as well! One on each floor. Very worth the price! Hotel's location is perfect. Just 1-2 minutes to all the national heritage and there is a free shuttle to galaxy casino at the opposite street. My daughter loved this hotel and she got a free soft toy dolphin from them! The bed however was a bit hard for me but my mum and sis didnt mentioned anything. Overall very good hotel and we wished we could stay longer!
Reviewed August 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

MEHUL from India
Groups
Suite Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
nice location
gambling paradise
macau is a gambling paradise so there is no much importance to hotel as whole night goes out in gambling there is no time to sleep
Reviewed August 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Aarron from Australia
Couples
Superior Chinese Style
Stayed one night in July 2012
Rooms were ok
Free shuttle buses
when we first checked in, the receptionist was not willing to answer any questions we had giving us one word answers and then walking away. the rooms were alot older looking than expected but was ok. location was ok too, not close but also not too far from casinos.
Reviewed August 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

TARINEE from Thailand
Couples
Superior Chinese Style
Stayed one night in March 2012
good hotel
it's just opposite to Senado squre
it's nice hotel and reasonable price. the room is very nice not too small as hotel in Hong Kong. it's also clean and has good standard facilities.
Reviewed August 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: