2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3372 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3372 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

GWEE from Singapore
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Great Location but Simple room
Great Location
travel from hong kong via ferry. was little confus which free hotel shuttle bus to take from ferry terminal. end up alighting new lisbo hotel, walk about 15 minutes to reach hotel.as we have only 1 night in macau and need to get all the popular goodies here. so the hotel location is really big plus,two left turn and on your right is where all the shops located.managed to find all the food i've crave for on foot. but the tv in the room was really soft though have max the volume. that's basically the only down side.
Reviewed May 10, 2012

Hoo from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
great location
no wifi & yummy food
easy to any where,( shopping, view ,eat...). but we asking about place or how can to the place , not any body want to inform. is sad.
Reviewed May 10, 2012

Marion from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
average hotel
near mall
the room i stayed at was very small. i was there during the grand prix so the hotel i preferred was fully booked. the place is ok if you just expect to sleep and stay out sightseeing or gambling at the casinos around the area. i wouldn't recommend it to couples or families since the room is not exceptional. one good thing is that is is a block or two away from the mall and a few minutes walk to the ruins and night market.
Reviewed May 06, 2012

TAM from Malaysia
Group
Superior Chinese Style
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great location
Great location & room nice
Best location, nearby have a a lot shop to spending time & money, few famous casino also nerby. eg. Delisboa hotet & casino. Shuttle bus to Taipa also near by, can take free bus to taipa.
Reviewed May 04, 2012

Jenny from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior Chinese Style
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Good Location
Near to Shops & Eatery
The hotel is in a very good location where is at the center of the city. It's near to the shops where u can get the almond cookies and peanut candy.
Reviewed May 03, 2012

Jenny from Singapore
Group
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Great Location
the hotel is in a great location but has a super hard bed!
Reviewed May 03, 2012

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
great location,old fashion interial design
great location.
I just stay for 1nite at 4th flr std double bed room. great location food n touristspot just at walking distance. since it is at 4th flr there's no view from my room.. only can see streets n roundabout. the room clean, no smell on the pillow or bed but is abit smelly when i 1st enter the room., maybe becos this is old hotel. water, aircon, lights all functioning well. The bed is hard but im ok with that. flat screen tv with sport channel, which my partner very happy with that.
Reviewed May 03, 2012

Sunshine from Philippines
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Great location
walking distance to Senado Square, Grand Lisboa and Wynn.
Shuttle is difficult to catch/find. My few request during booking were granted like a double bed when the available room is a twin standard. Offer could be better if it comes with a free breakfast. The room was ok but the view is not since we are just at the 6th floor.
Reviewed May 02, 2012

Kwan from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Chinese Style
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Not Really Good
good location
The hotel a bit old, room is quite small. I don't recommend unless you can't find other hotel during peak seasons.
Reviewed May 02, 2012

Naoaki from Japan
Business traveler
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
No internet access
Close to world heritages
As location, the hotel was wonderful. Easy to access to many of popular place. However it was no internet access and very inconvenience for business trip.
Reviewed May 01, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: