2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3372 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3372 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Cyndi from Malaysia
Group
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
great place to stay
we enjoy the enviroment and facilities at the hotel. in addition, we have a good impression with the great service provided. the hotel also located at the strategic place where we can easily access to the public transport and all the tourist spot. we have a great experience in macau. thanks a lot.
Reviewed April 10, 2012

KING from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
New n clean
small clean room. great location. easy access to food outlets. within walking distance to da sam ba...pou ging...etc.... helpful & friendly staff.
Reviewed April 07, 2012

Yee from Singapore
Family with young children
Suite Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
fairly helpful staff but had some problems
chambermaid servicing the 10th floor was very friendly and helpful, reception staff was quite pleasant
when we were 1st given the double room on #06, we found no internet access point, no safe in the room, a very old writing table, old carpet. the staff told us we booked standard rooms which does not come with internet access (apprec if agoda could clarify this with the hotel so that other customers will not run into similar problem). eventually we were given rooms with internet access. the beds are very hard (catering to mainland chinese customers). you need to ask for extra softer mattress (subject to availability) to make them acceptable for foreigners like us. very convenient location.
Reviewed April 06, 2012

hesarandi from Indonesia
Group
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Strategic location, 5 minute walk to senado squar
Free shuttle bus to ferry terminal
room convenience - the bed is very hard room service - ok hotel facilities - ok cleanliness - ok location - outstanding, just walk to many interest place in macau (macau island), museum, church, memorial building, lots of restaurant, lots of shopping place
Reviewed April 01, 2012

Ma from Philippines
Couple
Superior Chinese Style
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great location and value for money.
Location is so convenient and just walking distance to many tourist spots including casinos.
Metropole Hotel is clean and nice. It is conveniently located and transportation is so easy. The Galaxy bus stops right outside the hotel and you can ride free. Room has free coffee and tea and also complimentary water. Room amenities are almost complete except for the lotion. Though there's no free breakfast, it's so easy to find good and cheap restaurants around the place. I will definitely recomment this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed March 24, 2012

NUNTHITA from Thailand
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
The most convenient hotel
location
The location of the hotel is very good. It locates closely to Senado Square and New Yaohan. The room is very good for staying. Reception can speak english well.
Reviewed March 22, 2012

Zerubenaida from
Group
Superior Chinese Style
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Great location
good location; bus stop is just meters away; 24-hour McDonalds is just a few blocks away
The room we got was spacious. However, bed was hard. I saw a service shuttle in front of the hotel that can actually take you to Cotai/Taipa casinos for free.
Reviewed March 20, 2012

Palida from Thailand
Group
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Love the location!
Location
The location is really great and the room is ok as well. Value for money
Reviewed March 20, 2012

WAN from Singapore
Family with older children
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great location but small rooms
Free shuttle bus to Galaxy Hotel
Good location and have free shuttle bus to Galaxy hotel. About 10 minutes walk to Ruins of St. Paul's.
Reviewed March 18, 2012

CHARIBELLE from
Group
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
Lovely
awesome location. there is no casino in the hotel. plus point, shuttle service to galaxy is right in front of the hotel.
Reviewed March 17, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: