2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3365 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3365 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Mee from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Chinese Style
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Great location but normal service level
Convenience location with free shuttle bus
location of this hotel is very good. it is just walking distance to most of the macau sightseeing. the lobby of this hotel is small and the sofa is really poor. the reception service is average. room size is ok but the bed is hard and not comfortable. interior looks old and the carpet is smelly. i'll not consider to stay again.
Reviewed March 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Withawat from Thailand
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great location and staffs were very helpful
Great location newly decorated hotel
At first we decide to stay at Ole London but we have noticed this hotel was a little more expensive. So we changed the booking. 5 mins walk to Senado Square or only 1 block. 10 mins walk to Grand Lisboa Casino. They have free shuttle bus between Ferry Pier and hotel but most people got confusing between Metropark Hotel and Metropole hotel.
Reviewed March 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

SUNJUNG from South Korea
Group
Superior Chinese Style
Stayed one night in February 2012
Only location is good.
It is very close to Senado and Grand Lisboa Hotel.
The Location is very good. But don't expect to view, service, room condition and equipments. moreover, blanket was very thin, and it is not enough to cover night cold. It was very cold night to me, even I am Korean. (It is about -10℃ on February in Korea) I couldn't sleep if I wasn't too tired. The room doesn't have any soundproof. -_- I don't want to stay this hotel in future.
Reviewed March 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Piyarat from Thailand
Family with teens
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Good location and acceptable room
Location is very closed to attraction points i.e. Senado Square
Hotel are located in very good location near Senado Square with only 5 minutes walk. Room is OK. quite big and clean. However, the rooms is smell not good. a lot of smoking smell.
Reviewed March 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Canada
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in February 2012
great location but small rooms
accesible
room is clean but small. it smells like cigarette in our bed. when we arrive, one of the staff unable to speak good english and doesnt smile. i was not able to sleep good due to noise from the street. window should have soundproof! however, this place is very accessible to main attraction like senado square, st patrick's ruin church. nearby casinos and many more. food and restaurant are everywhere. portuguese tart is awesome!
Reviewed February 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Geok from Singapore
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Metropole Hotel
Location is excellent.
metropole hotel is located just behind the senado hall square which is the focal point of macau. the hotel is old from the outside but the location is excellent for tourist. you can practically go from this hotel to any tourist attractions in macau within walking distance. there are also free shuttle service outside the hotel to go to several casinos including galaxy casino and from there you can take free services to the old town of taipa and venetian casino. all it take is one or two days of full day stay in macau and you would be through the entire macau!
Reviewed February 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

JEFREY from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in February 2012
great location and like this
best location
Hotel which I think is good and interesting as the hotel in this place is very close to the city center. In addition we can walk tracing the historic sites in Macau Also available is a free bus to get to the places of strategic Price is on offer is also quite cheap
Reviewed February 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

JIAN from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great locate in the city of Macau
Location
the room is just nice , is an old hotel in macau city , but it's really great location and few sterp walk to the heart of the macau city
Reviewed February 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Napol from Thailand
Family with teens
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in February 2012
Good Location
Near Senado Square in 5 mins walk
Free shuttle service between Macau Ferry Terminal and Hotel
Reviewed February 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Clement from Malaysia
Couple
Suite Twin
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great location but Rude Customer Service
Location
this is the first time stay in macau, the location for the hotel is good but i don't like the customer service. i found the room is quite old.
Reviewed February 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: