2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3365 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3365 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Emes from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great Locations,locations locations
very near to senado square
is just few walk from the hotel, so you can shop then put your shopping bag in the hotel room and back to shopping again just a few minutes
Reviewed February 20, 2012

BAMBANG from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great Location
near mtr tsim tsa shui
+ near mtr station, near shoping center, easy to accessible, near food stall. - the girl near the lift unpolitely (breakable the table when announce me to check out)
Reviewed February 19, 2012

Andrew from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior Chinese Style
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Very disappointed visit,keep your expectations low
Location
I booked this hotel, because of its location, its within walking distance of a lot of casinos and a department store. However, the welcome from the staff at reception was very poor, and unfriendly. After 10 minutes I was finally checked in and went to my room, to find a very basic room with a hard bed, and towels that where heavily bleached. I couldn't turn off the air conditioner so took extra blankets from the wardrobe to find dirty sheets. The majority of the guests where coach parties from the mainland. I booked two nights stay, but after the first night I left the next day, knowing I could not get a refund but the hotel stay was so bad. As i checked out early, the staff said nothing, perhaps this is a common occurrence.
Reviewed February 16, 2012

Lauren from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in November 2011
accessible to tourists spots, super small rooms
the best part is it being in the center of everything. you can walk to senado square and st. paul ruins and also to the nearby casinos like lesboa.
it was awesome too that it was the stop for free shuttles to taipa island where the venetian and the galaxy are located. as expected though, the rooms are small and somehow cramped.
Reviewed February 14, 2012

evian from Philippines
Group
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Great location but....
good location, near senado square
upon checked in the room, we realized the air conditioning isn't fuctioning properly, so we thought maybe its just because we just arrived in the room, we decided to have dinner first then come home to the room, the air conditioning isn't still working, so we called the reception to complain. the person said he will try to ask housekeeping to fix it. then there is someone who came up which brought a thermometer to check i think the room, well its still hot, then we called again the reception, he even told him if no choice, we have to open the windows!!! my goodness, i got furious and told the reception i didnt come to macau and pay this hotel to open my windows! and demanded we change rooms immediately!
Reviewed February 13, 2012

CHOR from Hong Kong
Group
Superior Chinese Style
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great Location
Great Location
The bed sheets and linens are unclean and with hairs on it. I booked a superior room but the room is still quite small. The air conditioner seems not functioning. I guess there are better hotels with this price.
Reviewed February 08, 2012

Aurora from Philippines
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in February 2012
Value for money & great location
Approximity of hotel to St Paul Ruins & Macau museum, location very convinient to travellers
the room is well cleaned as well as the toilet and bath, towels and bed linens are white, properly washed and smell new. receptionists in the hotel are friendly and very accommodating. suggestion : hotel rate to include breakfast. improve reception area, provide nice & comfortable sofa /couch to customer.
Reviewed February 07, 2012

Riki from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Great location
great location, free bus shuttle to galaxy casino, clean and big rooms
the rooms are huge for macau's hotel standard, room is clean and doesn't reek of smokes, there's a huge bath tub and dressing table, location is great, walking distance to bus terminal to airport, grand lisboa, st paul's ruins, margaret’s café e nata, mcd
Reviewed February 03, 2012

Josip from Croatia
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed one night in November 2011
Excellent location,old rooms..
excellent location,close to main square,free shuttle services to other hotels
Hotel is situated in center,very near to main square,shuttle buses to other hotels are stoping in front of the hotel.Rooms are quite old.
Reviewed February 02, 2012

PATCHARIN from Thailand
Couple
Standard Trendy Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
good location
near senado square
room is quite small but clean. donot have free drinking water in the room. the reception can speak english but not quite good. the hotel is very close to senado square. you just walk only 5 minutes. there are many shops there. the hotel is near magarette's cafe e nata (a famous egg tart shop). i think i will reserve this hotel when i go to macau again. the hotel price is reasonable.
Reviewed January 30, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: