Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 738 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Jackrit from Thailand
Group
Grand Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Nice view toward ocean
Comfort with friendly staff and next to one of the luxury shopping stores of Macau
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Yap from Malaysia
Family with young children
Grand Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
great hotel , grand design hotel
grand , luxury and great location
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Man from Hong Kong
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Grand Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Price is cheap for family staying in 2 bdrm suites
big room, big living room
I wish MGM can build a kid zone for children when adult goes to casino. Children can have place to stay and also have fun.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Wai from Hong Kong
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Grand Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
cozy
conveient, good location
jacuzi not function properly bad experience.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

SIRIPUN from Thailand
Family with young children
Grand Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great Hotel
Accomodation, Facilities and Services
It was such a great time staying here. I got a 3 grand room with a large view of the sea. Receptionist was very kind. Just only one thing, waiting for the room to be cleaned was a little bit slow but it's okay cause they let me checkout at 12.30 pm. Room Dinning Service was very fast, asking for a very hot water only about 5 minutes then they came. Breakfast was great, lots of food to choose. All the soft-drinks in room are free... That's Great!! This hotel is COOL!!!!
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Sheron from Philippines
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
a quality hotel!
very nice room, good servive, a casino hotel.
it was great! luxury !
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Jason from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Grand Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Fantastic
Clean, Excellent rooms, Flexible and customer centric staff
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Chet from United States
Couple
Grand Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Very comfortable room with large king size bed,
Great buffet breakfast, large room, clean bath room
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Toh from Singapore
Couple
Grand Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Exquisite Room
Big & comfortable room, friendly reception and beautiful hotel
The stay was excellent. Hotel is well decorated and have a pleasant smell, which attracted me to stay at the lobby for a long period. The down-side of it is the lack of complimentary transport from the airport.
Reviewed June 08, 2013

Wing from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Very enjoyable stay
Veyr clean, luxury service and good shopping
I really enjoyed my stay in MGM which is my favourite hotel in Macau. Staffs are very attentive and shopping is just AWESOME!! You have all the luxury brands right out of your door steps annd SOOO much cheaper than what's available in Australia. Totally in love with it and i will definately be back again!
Reviewed May 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: