Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 736 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

PanPan from China
Couple
Grand Room
Stayed one night in January 2013
Room is great.
The shops and Casino
really enjoyed staying there, will book mgm again when travelling to macau.
Reviewed February 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

kit from Macau
Couple
Grand Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Love the bathroom and that's it
It's quiet, beautiful designs, and clean
it was a pretty comfortable experience. the room was nice. however, i expected a little bit bigger room cause i got a free upgrade. i only tried the chinese restaurant there but i was quite disappointed. i believe it's totally over price and food were as bad as 7-11
Reviewed January 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

jojoe from China
Group
Grand Room
Stayed one night in January 2013
Highly recommend
Nice
Free upgrade as they realized that my mum was on birthday. Nice room and efficient service.
Reviewed January 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from Singapore
Couple
Grand Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Wonderful hotel
Excellent amenities
everything about the hotel is spot on, from check in all the way to checkout. check in was quick, staff were all friendly, amenities were all top notch. the room was very comfortable. there is also shuttle services to major landmarks such as the ferry terminal or the airport.
Reviewed January 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hok from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
MGM Macau
Convenient location, good service.
Convenient location, good service, clean room as well as nice restaurant.
Reviewed December 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Group
Grand Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nothing Special
Ocean View
Nothing Special. Just a simple room, honestly, its not worth for that high rate. *** Bathroom *** With bath tub and rainfall shower. however, no massage function. Btw, bath salt provided. *** Consumable *** Slipper, shower gel, shampoo, hair conditioner, body lotion provided. *** Bedding *** The bed is too hard, not confortable at all. the pillow is not confortable too.
Reviewed December 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Karan from India
Solo traveler
Grand Room
Stayed one night in July 2012
very nice
very nice hotel - also connects to the Mandarin oriental
great hotel and fantastic rooms would recommend - is in the heart of macau and have options walking distance I would stay here again only negative is wifi is not free..
Reviewed December 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hwe from Canada
Group
Grand Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Comfortable bed n great view
Good location. Good food. Great festive atmosphere!
We had an enjoyable stay for one night. The room is spaceous. The twin beds are big and comfortable. The bathroom is also big with two washing basins. We love the big overhead shower. The food is good. The casino is not too crowded. We will come again!
Reviewed December 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

eliezer from Philippines
Family with teens
2-Bedroom Grand Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in December 2012
Top of the class hotel
Huge and great room
The room is very huge, and all remote.. Its the best room i've ever been. Tv sets are everywhere even in all bathrooms, shower closets are very nice, its truely a VIP room and treatment.
Reviewed December 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yue from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Beautiful suite
Stylish interior
Got upgraded. Stylish interior, great service. Extremely nice bathroom.
Reviewed December 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: