Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 738 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Kam from Malaysia
Families with older children
Grand Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Nice room
Big rooms with modern furnishing
No free wifi available which is inconvenient. Stingy in my opinion for such an expensive room. Went to check-in at 4.30pm and was told that the room was not ready and to come back later. Got upset and another staff with higher position came to check on the computer for a long time to tell me that my room was ready.
Reviewed September 06, 2012

Yeo from Singapore
Business travelers
Grand Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Big, Comfortable room and good location
Nice hotel interior and decoration
Free Transport to hotel departing every 5 to 10 minutes from habour. Upon arrival, was very impressed by the interior of the hotel and the check in speed. The room is nicely renovated and good size.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Polly from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Grand Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
A 5-star hotel
Located in the first class shopping mall
Staff are nice and the overall environment is good. Hotel room is spacious enough. We have got a free upgrade to the Ocean View room. Soft drinks and beers in the mini bar are free. Amenities in the washroom are of good quality.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Justina from Australia
Couples
Grand Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Great locations with excellent rooms
central location
Always liked MGM hotel because of its location. Rooms are super cozy with a large bathroom. Hotel is also connected to a mall for some shopping. The restaurants located in MGM serves excellent food and the 24 hour cafe is always a good choice for a late night snack.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

LUISA from Spain
Business travelers
Grand Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
great hotel , great rooms < great ambiance
rooms ,food , service
great hotel over the mgm casino < nice decorationall around
Reviewed August 11, 2012

Connie from Canada
Couples
Grand Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Modern, sleek and spacious hotel
Very convenient location
Beautiful furnishing, well designed showers and spacious room. Very close to city centre and convenient.
Reviewed August 09, 2012

Tang from Canada
Business travelers
Grand Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Good looking room
Room is adequate for business meetings complete with couch and coffee table, spacious bathroom
Hotel is located next to other casino resorts with the typically ultra expensive spots (i.e. dinner buffet priced at over per head.) If you want to save money (or if you're broke from gambling), there is a McDonalds less than 5 minutes away from front entrance. If you want to taste local foods, be prepared for long lineups for cab rides outside the casino areas.
Reviewed August 07, 2012

PETER from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great hotel with nice rooms
the best wellness ever seen
The studio rooms are nicely situated at the corner to have a marvellous view to the ocean and bridges.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Boda from South Korea
Couples
Grand Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Good view and room!
Room, view.
The MGM hotel is so cool. Especially, the view of sea in the room was so amazing! I like large window in the room. (Of course, another available amanity is cool!)
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Ho from Malaysia
Couples
Grand Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great location with complete accessibility
Located at the heart is Macau life beat - casino, shopping, local tour and markets
The check in procedure was far from desired. I was in the queue only to be cut over by 3 others Chinese. And I confronted the desk manager, I was disappointed by his blank face as reply. This should not happen at an international MGM. Housekeeper was never friendly too when approached for additional lotion. I might return for future stay for it's ideal location and wish to see more improvement on hospitality that match MGM reputation.
Reviewed July 20, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: