Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 736 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Danny from United States
Family with young children
Grand Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
five star hotel
big,clean,location
Very satisfying. The hotel rooms were clean. The staffs were able to find a connecting room for me and my kid. The rooms are new and awesome. We had some much fun. There are Casino which accommodate the elderly (the Casino is clean and not noisy and people are gentle). We had good time playing. The rooms are modern and CLEAN. The swimming pool is amazing. It's like the one at Dubai. The buffet is crazily good. I will definitely go back shortly.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Yenny from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
No comment
No comment
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Loo from Malaysia
Group
2-Bedroom Grand Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Superb 2-Bedrooms Suite
Nice Interior
Pleasant one. Just that did not manage to upgrade our 2-Bedroom Suite to Villa Suite which is 2 and half size the 2-Bedroom Suite.
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Henry from Philippines
Solo traveler
Grand Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
very good
nice room/friendly staff
Enjoyed the very good services
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Janet from Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
5 star standard
clean rooms, good breakfast, perfect location
Reviewed September 01, 2015

Lee from Malaysia
Couple
1-Bedroom Grand Suite
Stayed one night in August 2015
Must stay to enjoy to know what is luxury holiday
Strategic location, spacious and very attentive and professional staff
I was very enjoyed my stayed at MGM Hotel with tip top condition room, spacious and you can have whatever that you need in the room. VIP check in counter duty manager - Simon was very helpful and fulfilled all my requests. Thanks to Simon. Sure I will be back to this Hotel again.
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Mario from Indonesia
Couple
Grand Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
marvellous design. one of the unique in the orient
design is lux. love the lobby arts especially the aquarium in the middle. all lions statutes represent how classy and unique.also impress with the art collections in the lobby
Everything is perfect. However, the room lights pointing to the sofa seat and causing headache. When we turn off its light, it causing the main lights off as well. Needs improvement on the lights. The receptionist doesnt allow us to extend until 1pm as i asked. Needs more flexibilty
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Kavi from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Amazing stay
Casino, location, room
Absolutely amazing got upgraded to a two bedroom suite....
Reviewed July 31, 2015

elad from Israel
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
the best hotel i was ever be
all was good. the massive luxary was exellent
the best i have until now
Reviewed July 27, 2015

yazeed from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Grand Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Very nice
Rooms and staff view
Very nice
Reviewed July 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: