Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 738 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Rennie from Australia
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Fantastic
The rooms, The service, The amazing decor
I was upgraded to the VIP suit with a corner room, this made my Macau experience worth every cent. It should really be a Six star hotel !!!!
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Supakrit from Thailand
Business travelers
2-Bedroom Grand Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Fantastic
One of the best hotels ive been to
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Siu from Hong Kong
Couples
Grand Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
great stay
Hotel Room , food and casino brought us a vy gd memory.
all were gd except room was not ready after check in time.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Jorge from Canada
Couples
Grand Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
wonderful hotel
our stay at the MGM Macau was delightful. hotel staff were attentive and very helpful. we got upgraded to a deluxe two bedroom suite. a corner unit with great views. highly recommended.
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Ivon from Malaysia
Business travelers
1-Bedroom Grand Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Luxury and Comfort Stay
comfort, grand and large room, entertainment
Great and comfort
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Janet from Hong Kong
Couples
2-Bedroom Grand Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Must stay in Macau!
Good location, friendly staff, good room service.
Very good. Friendly staff and good service level.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

CHUI from Hong Kong
Couples
Grand Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Luxury & comfort stay
Luxury & comfort & gambling
Reviewed February 09, 2015

paul from United States
Business travelers
2-Bedroom Grand Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
MGM suites are awesome
food, location, suite decor
The suites here are the best in Macau.. the food is second to none.. REAL FOOD. Try it.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Ming from Hong Kong
Couples
Grand Studio
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Improvement make perfect
Location , Atmosphere & Restaurant
MGM is a famous 5-star hotel group and we are willing to stay for a long long time. Foe the trip to Macau this time, we finally have chance to stay in Macau. We made a reservation for the non-smoking room. Check In at 15:00 while staff said still not yet clear up and may be need to wait until 16:00. we go to casino and wait for the time pass and we back to the front office again on 16:00, staff said the room are not yet ready and it may take for another 45mins for the room. We felt disappointed and we need to have dinner around 18:00, therefore we only can take to smoking room for this time which the staff promised will have the air fresh services. We go up to the room and the room are smelly which make up upset. And the staff come to room after 20mins and said need to have the air refresh services. it shown that they do not done what they promise. I think they can improve for the 5 star services.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Mark from Malaysia
Families with older children
Grand Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Grand and luxurious
Spacious rooms, good food
Rooms were luxurious and spacious. Breakfast offered was good. However, price is on the high side apart from that it is a good hotel with a casino attached
Reviewed December 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: