2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 4932 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4932 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Danice from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in August 2013
Comfortable
Clean, affordable, centrally located
If you plan to visit Macau's historic centre (and the Michael Jackson gallery), this is the perfect place to stay. It's reasonably priced, the rooms are comfortable, the staff is very friendly. I have to commend the receptionist who was all smiles when she accommodated us. The breakfast is cheap but satisfactory. It's near the bus stops to public transportation and hotel buses. I would definitely stay here again if my companions would like to see the historic centre.
Reviewed August 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Danice from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
Comfortable
Clean, good location, friendly staff
If you plan to visit Macau's historic centre (and the Michael Jackson gallery), this is the perfect place to stay. It's reasonably priced, the rooms are comfortable, the staff is very friendly. I have to commend the receptionist who was all smiles when she accommodated us. The breakfast is cheap but satisfactory. It's near the bus stops to public transportation and hotel buses. I would definitely stay here again if my companions would like to see the historic centre.
Reviewed August 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

jap from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Not bad
Comfort,clean,near ton
Nice,breakfast not bad,but its hard to find a cab ,,needvto walk 15 min to casino
Reviewed August 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Arpa from Thailand
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great Location, Short Walk to Sedona Square
Great location, clean & newly renovated rooms and short walk to shopping area
Reviewed August 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice and pleasant place to stay in.
Location is central , easy to access to public transport. Lots of F & b area.
Happy and Pleasant, will visit again to this place.
Reviewed August 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice and pleasant place to stay in.
Location is central , easy to access to public transport. Lots of F & b area.
Nice and pleasant place to stay, like the park in front of the hotel, walking distance to attraction area. Shops around are friendly too.
Reviewed August 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Erika from Philippines
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
Beyond my expectation for a budget hotel
Clean,Fast check in -out, Centrally located
It was very inviting and comfy. Small rooms but definitely recommendable for quick stay in Macau
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kah from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in July 2013
Clean room and near to attractions
Near to Senado Square and Ruins of St Paul
I am good with my stay at Ole London Hotel. It might be a quite at night but as I arrived at 11pm and things seems to be fine. However, one of the taxi driver told me that this is not a very decent hotel but i did not find it so. Maybe, it used to be one in the past. I saw many groups of family in the hotel as well. The only problem is the name of the hotel. In agoda, it was ole london hotel but in Macau, it is London Hotel.
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in August 2013
Satisfactory
Fast internet, Confortable beds, Nice bathroom
We did not expect the room to be that good, spacious, and very comfortable. When we arrived, the room was already prepared as we requested for an extra mattress. We also thought that it will be just a floor mattress but instead, there was an extra bed. There was also 3 oranges and 2 bottles of water for the 3 of us. It was a very comfortable stay.
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cynthia from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
comfortable
stragetic location, clean room cos its the new wing, room with internet
Was quite surprise with their 2-in 1 shampoo and bodywash, not used to using that way, also, the housekeeper did not check the shampoo and bodywash package and left an almost empty one in the bathroom, was irriated cos i only noticed it in the late night during shower and managed to squeeze minimal out of it, and the next morning had a hard time squeezing it again, luckily, i brought my shampoo with me.
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: