2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 4936 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4936 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

ai from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good Location. Clean and comfort room
Good Location. Clean and comfort room
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Jatuphon from Thailand
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Hotel
Place Room convenient
Good location. Cute hotel. Have little Garden. Good staff
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Ang from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good
big
Reviewed December 09, 2015

fongling from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
free wifi, staff friendly, nice room
free wifi, staff friendly, nice room
Clean, Nice Staff, easy to access famous place, Good Location
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Ee from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Comfort
Location, comfort
Location was good, walking distance to tourist area. Room was good. Comfy bed. Thou toilet was abit too small.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Jennifer from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great location but lacking in service
Location was good, not too crowded. 24hrs stores around with many local restaurants
Overall quite good except service below par. They hardly made any effort to interact with guests. And no calling for taxi - walk out instead.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

LEUNG from Canada
Couple
Standard No Window
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
In Macau
Customer services
Reviewed December 08, 2015

ZHEN from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good place
Staff is friendly and helpful
It was a good place to stay
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Edwin from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Best Value Hotel In Macau
Low Rates, great facilities and friendly Staffs
This is the best value hotel in Macau with great facilities and friendly staffs. The location is quite less ideal but some of the tourist attractions can be reached easily. Luckily I am quite familiar with the bus transport system and hotel service bus so I can roam around quite easily. I will definitely book this hotel again when I visit Macau in the near future.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Edwin from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Best Value For Money Hotel In Macau
Value For Money Rates, Great Facilities and Polite Staffs
I stayed at Ole London before but I was surprised during this latest stay because I occupied the new, renovated room. The facilities are great and the staffs are friendly and polite. Although the location is quite less ideal, this is truly a money for value hotel. Hopefully in the future this hotel would be able to offer breakfast as there the nearest fast food stores are quite far. Definitely will stay in this hotel again once I visit Macau in the near future.
Reviewed December 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: