2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 4932 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4932 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Dean from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2015
Very nice!
value, location, service
It was my first in Macau and my research encouraged my to book this hotel. I'm glad I did! Location is convenient and easy to reach (3A bus to/from ferry terminal/airport), very near Senado Square/St. Paul Ruins, and lots of restaurants nearby. Staff are very courteous. The room that I got was really clean. I would definitely book this hotel again!
Reviewed October 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Heather from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great place to stay in Macau on a budget!
Location, staff, price for the area
The staff was super nice and the location was good. The room was very clean and neat.
Reviewed October 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YI from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
better than expected
price, cleanliness, location
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
Bunge Jump Trip
1. Convenient location 2. Clean Room 3. Friendly staff
I booked twin bedroom. It is very nice. I would recommend to add a bedside table to the room.
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wui from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in December 2014
Comfortable Room
Comfortable room, friendly staff, food nearby
The room and bathroom size was alright. This hotel is located within 15min walk to major attractions and surrounded by a lot of good food places. It can get a little inaccessible as it is not along the main stretch of road. They were undergoing renovations during my stay, so the aesthetics could have improved even more by now.
Reviewed September 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in September 2015
nice
space, clean, good location
very pleasant.
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristine from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
Standard 3 star hotel
The rooms were big, it was opposit a park where you can sit at night, there's convenient store nearby
It was good though not all the receptionist speak English. The rooms are spacious and clean.
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TOMMY from Indonesia
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
budget hotel at city center of macau
clean , good location , budget price
so far so good
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeo from Singapore
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
Ole London no longer Old!
Location, cleanliness and comfortable room
We took a taxi from border gate and when we told him ole london hotel, he looked blank. Luckily we had our hotel voucher from Agoda with us and after looking at the details on the voucher he took us to the hotel, identified only as London Hotel (without the "ole") located beside a small park and Hotel Best Western Sun Sun, a huge hotel with nice facade. The facade of the hotel looks new with red and white rounded awnings that is typical of restaurants in a European town. It adds to its uniqueness as a boutique hotel. There were two receptionists, both male and they checked us in very fast. The room we were assigned was located at the 3rd floor. Not a big room but it is not small either. For us, who stayed in Hong Kong hotels before, this one is acceptable. There are two single beds, a table and the bathroom looks comfortable with bathroom and toilet bowl separate by a glass enclosure. The floor, noted to be slippery does not have a non-slippery mat and the soap for bath and hair are all in a dispensable box beside the shower point. The water pressure was good and I enjoyed a good bath after coming from a long walk! I believe the nearest casino is Ponte 16 which needs only a 5-minute walk. Another one, Grand Lisboa appears in the distance, walkable yes, but looks far. The small park beside the hotel hosts groups of older persons exercising in the morning. As for food, there are a number of local-styled restaurants in the vicinity, some looks like good seafood restaurant, some looks plain and we settled for one which sells Chinese food in Chinese style. All the dishes were displayed and we only need to ask the dispenser for what we wanted, rice with chicken meat, vegetables etc. A bowl of soup is free of charge. Nothing to crow about, only it filled our stomach. That night we went back to the hotel quite early. We need to catch the morning flight and we wanted a good sleep.
Reviewed September 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thong from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed one night in September 2015
good location
spacious and location
Reviewed September 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: