2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 4936 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4936 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

WAYOON from Thailand
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
Convenient
Location
Reviewed September 09, 2015

ian from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
nice 2 nights' stay in Macau!
cleanliness and location
Pleasant stay in Macau with strategic hotel's location and easy access to famous Portugese egg tart just 2 streets away. easy to get bus from the main street. Recommended!
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Justine from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good location and our room is very clean
Good location, clean room
Our room is very clean and we love the hot water color with strong water pressure. We can tell that the hotel owner/ designer paid attention to the bathrooms to ensure that good quality sanitary ware & fittings were used. Location is ideal too. Things we feel need improvements are: 1) the walls are too thin. We could hear when doors of the rooms next to ours were opened and also sound of people talking outside our room. 2) reception staff can also be more friendly and smile more. However there was a guy handling reception at night that was quite friendly and gave us useful information. Overall it's value for money
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Sau from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice hotel
Great location. Room was clean. Staffs were friendly.
Great location, restaurants, shopping areas, tourist attractions within walking distance. Staffs were nice and friendly. Room and toilet was small but clean and tidy.
Reviewed September 03, 2015

Emily from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Pleasant Stay
Location / Cleanliness / Comfortable
It was a good stay, both me and my husband had a good sleep.
Reviewed September 01, 2015

Randy from Philippines
Family with teens
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Twice stayed here, always without problems
Value for money, the rooms were clean and services regularly
Reviewed September 01, 2015

Ling from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Flexiable Check Out
Clean, Good Location, Cosy.
It will be good if allow late check out by 2 pm instead of only by 1 pm.
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Frances from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Fine hotel but not great good location
location
some rooms are shocking. Ask to see first
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Chow from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in June 2015
value for money
Comfortable, Friendly staff and Good location
Comfortable, Friendly staff and Good location. About 10 to 15 mins walk to place of interest. There is a bus available from ferry terminal to hotel.
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Lim from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice
1 very near to 大三巴 2 very near to the bus station if you want to go Taipa 3 not so crowded around the hotel
Reviewed August 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: