2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 4934 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4934 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Chan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great location but....
location, free wifi
Ole London is located just in a walking distance from Senado Square and many other tourist attractions. There are some free shuttles from the casinos which could send you to a bus stop nearby. The cleanliness is fine and the added advantages are they refill all your room amenities (except for the toilet roll) everyday. They also provide us with 3 sets of some of the amenities including 3 bottles of complimentary mineral water but there are only 2 cups in the room when we have 3 people in a room. However, the extra bed that we ordered was horrible. It was hard and uncomfortable, as thought I was sleeping on the floor. One of the reception guy was really rude to my dad when he asked what is the standard time that we should check out. But I guess he was the only one who caused the problem since all the other staffs are really nice and curious when we asked for directions. On the day we checked out, our key has been blocked at 11am instead of the standard check out time which is at 12pm. When my dad check with at the counter, they claim it is not blocked but the room card can only work after it was brought back from the reception counter. It is definetely value for money if you do not spend a lot of time in the room.
Reviewed January 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed one night in January 2015
The room is spacious and clean
Two toilets in a room
It was good and confortable.
Reviewed January 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ying from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good
Spacial room
It was comfortable and the location is good and easy to look for!
Reviewed January 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PO from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in January 2015
little London in Macau
cleanliness, spacious and value for money
It was a very pleasant stay. I didn't have problem finding the place and its walking distance to yuet tung pier and senado square. The hotel is surrounded by shops so its easy to get supplies and food. The room was cleaner than I expected and the spacious. Bathroom is clean and spacious as well. I did not have breakfast in the hotel so i do not know the food quality. Definitely value for money. I would definitely stay here again during my next trip.
Reviewed January 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

yolanda from Philippines
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great location
the buffet breakfast, location, cleanliness
The old man who accepted us when we checked in was better in customer service than the young ladies assigned in the morning of Jan 26. The buffet breakfast was good although we found it late as it opens 8:30.
Reviewed January 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hsu from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
Will definitely stay again
Free wifi, comfortable and clean room,close to Senado Square
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay, with Senado Square within a short walking distance. There are 7-11 and several eateries nearby, but you can opt for hotel breakfast at additional charge. In addition to 2 bottles of complimentary water, toiletries such as shower/bath gel/shampoo (dispenser in the bathroom), soap, shower cap, toothbrush, comb, razor, and room slippers are available with towels, hairdryer and kettle provided as well. Other reviewers were right about the pillows though, which were a little too soft for our liking. We stored our luggage at the hotel without any issues, as we checked out after the first night to visit Hong Kong for 2 nights. Staff were helpful too, one even called the cafe which we wanted to go, to ask for directions.
Reviewed January 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Value for Money
Friendly and helpful Staff, excellent location, comfortable
A great place to stay with easy excess to many historical sites and casinos.
Reviewed January 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chanisa from Thailand
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
nice location
big room, clean, good location
Staff should to inform that where cant smoke.
Reviewed January 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chanisa from Thailand
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good location
rather bid room, clean, good location
not good, not bad.
Reviewed January 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Good Hotel near Grand Lisboa
Location, bed, breakfast.
Reviewed January 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: