2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 4932 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4932 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Chee from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great Location
Great Location, clean room
I have good stay in Ole London, is a very great location to access many place of interest and Casino. Will definitely stay again for my next visit
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Seong from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in November 2014
so far so good
with television, drink and strategic location
so far so good, the room has some smelly
Reviewed November 09, 2014

leandro from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in March 2014
small hotel
in senado square area
just k i will not stay here again
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Yet-Boon from Canada
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in November 2014
Excellent Stay
Excellent location, very friendly staffs, very comfortable
We enjoyed every moment that we stayed in the hotel. With the help of Miss Leung from the front desk, we visited most of the scenery, and ate most of the famous food in the locations within 10 to 20 minutes walk. Just across the road from the hotel, we took the Venetian bus to go to Venetian hotel free of charge. In the hotel and its surrounding, there are casino, shopping mall, and food court, etc.
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Toh from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Acceptable
Cleanliness, staff quite friendly, cosy
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Kheng from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
a very good location to stay when you travel to Ma
Clean, comfortable and worth for the money to stay
The hotel environment is very nice, clean and quiet. good to stay as 2 minutes walk to bus station and can easily take bus to tour around the place. 2 street away have a lots of restaurant which is very convenience to the visitor. last, it is just about 5-8 minutes walk to the square.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Nhapattrada from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in October 2014
nice hotel not far from senado square
big room with good staff
awesome
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Nawin from Thailand
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in October 2014
Near attraction points
Easy access, convenience
Near 7 eleven and local restaurant and just 10 mins walk to the Senado square by short cut. Hotel is O.K.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Kooi from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice place to stay
Walking distance to St Paul and Hotel Lisboa
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Xuanmao from China
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
So so
helpful staff, location, relatively cheap price in macau
Reviewed November 05, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: