2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 4936 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4936 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

khoo from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Very convenient hotel
Convenient and cheaper hotel that you could find in Macau. The location was OK. The staff was friendly and I do like the small playground in front of the hotel. Let's my kids has some play time over there every morning.
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

khoo from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Very convenient hotel
Convenient and cheaper hotel that you could find in Macau. The location was OK. The staff was friendly and I do like the small playground in front of the hotel. Let's my kids has some play time over there every morning.
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Suchawalee from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Make my life easier
Excellent and kind Staffs Easy to go to everywhere and go to airport by one bus Reasonable price Still my choice for next visiting
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chee from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Current 1st in my list for future travel to macau
Will be the 1st on my list for macau unless better offer/hotel available. Overall 8/10
Reviewed April 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

teoh from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good
Good location, good service and clean
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mei from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location
Strategic location, Clean & Comfortable.
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Huan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Highly recommended
Everything is fine and good value for money. It's been second time to stay, still good . We enjoy the stay and service very much .
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hsiao from Taiwan
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

elliennie from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Blocked shower drain and sink
Everything was ok except for the fault sink and blonked shower drain
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Suttawat from New Zealand
Couple
Standard No Window
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good Accommodation
It's a good place for stay. Easy to find but the staff knows little of English.
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: