Very good 7.6
Based on 2439 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2439 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Xin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good location
Near to attractions, great accessibility and comfortable stay
Reviewed November 08, 2015

LEE from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good location
Location
Good
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Sheue from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good
Nice Location, Clean Room, Friendly staff
Famous 三元粥品 just opposite, and few step to 祥記麵家.
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Helen from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Comfortable hotel with good location
clean, good location, nice front desk staff
We were happy with the 3 days stay. Clean and comfortable hotel. We can walk to bus stop, Senado Square in short distance. Many restaurants nearby the hotel. We found it very convenient.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

ng from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel
Staff friendly, clean, and location is good
Can be improved...
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Ka from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel
Location
A staff promised to lend a charger to me before I go out. However, they didn't reserve for me when I was back to hotel at 730pm. The staff borrow his charger to me and force me to return back before 9pm. If the hotel didn't reserve a charger to me, I could purchase outside. I didn't wanna go out after back to hotel resting.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Hui from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good Location, comfortable stay
Good location, easy access to different places
Reviewed October 30, 2015

David from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Great Location, Average Facilities
Location, location, location
The location is certainly the highlight and the main reason to stay here. This hotel is about 10-15 minutes' walk from Leal Senado square in the so-called Street of Happiness. If you want to be able to walk to all the attractions of the historic centre, then this place is a good choice. A major point of irritation for me, personally, was the breakfast service. It doesn't start until 8:30. What are people with morning flights supposed to do? It's a good thing, I guess, that breakfast is not included in the room rate. In addition, the toaster was broken -- the knob to turn it on was hanging out by the cord -- and the coffee machine was inoperable. The breakfast room attendant couldn't make it work, and finally the receptionist had to leave the front desk to fix it. Good for us, of course, but too bad for the people who needed service at the front desk. The rooms are tiny, but clean. On the whole, Ole Tai Sam Un is just adequate for a night or two.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Ai from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Location And Clean!!
Location, Cleanliness & Accessibility
Overall, the stay was great as it is just 10mins walk to Senado Square or 15mins to St Paul's Ruins. Just 2mins walk, there are plenty of buses that runs throughout Macau. Rooms are really clean too I cant deny, but note that the bathroom is really petite. Perhaps it was compensated to a more spacious room. My hubby 6 footer 180pounds could hardly fit in the shower. So if you are of bigger frame, then this place would be quite uncomfortable for you. The rates for this hotel is abit on the steep side given that it does not comes with breakfast, and it does not have any shuttle services like the other bigger brands. Pay a little more about USD50 you will be able to get free shuttle services that takes you all around Macau, and some even comes with 1 way free tix to HongKong on the ferry. Food are aplenty around the hotel. However, most shops are closed by 10pm, and the town is literally dead after 10pm except for the casinos.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

SIEW from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Very clean
best location
Very nice. Can recommend to friends.
Reviewed October 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: