Very good 7.6
Based on 2437 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2437 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Hoe from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Very good
Location, cleanliness, good service staff
I am very happy
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Kum from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
good and fair enough
great location, nice view, nice people
no
Reviewed January 13, 2016

CHIN from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Highly recommended
Good location Good service Room is big and clean enough
The room is big and clean. The bed can fit up to 3 people. is quite near to Da San Ba. Several restaurant and shops are available in front of the hotel.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Chew from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
First time in Macau
Location, cleanliness and items supplied (toothbrushes, shavers)
I enjoyed my stay well enough. The hotel was sufficient for rest and freshen up as a hotel room should do, although I'll admit that the room was rather small. Thankfully it was very clean and close to Senado Square and other attractions. If however, given a second trip to Macau, I would not return to this hotel. I would go for Galaxy hotel.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Sonny from Indonesia
Families with older children
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good hotel and good location.
Good location, clean, affordable
The hotel location is hidden and not too easy to find. But once you know the location you will enjoy it because they are located in good neighbourhood.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Kien from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Clean but Noisy
Clean, good services and near Senado Square
We stayed for 2 nights at the 1st floor and it was very noisy at night. Lucky we are tired so we slept well. The porridge opposite the hotel is fantastic. The toilet was very clean.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Nicol from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location for reach out to some places .
Location, services and ??????
Room too small and bed position not right- air con outlet blow directly at our head . Poor Wi-Fi, it will be a good place to stay if the above can be improved .
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Nattawan from Thailand
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good Hotel
Good Location Clean
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Nattawan from Thailand
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good Hotel
Comfortable, Cleanliness
We stayed here just 1 night. The room so clean and good location.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Saesario from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in December 2015
Value for money Macau hotel
Location, Price, Good service
Ole Tai Sam Un provides basic necessity for a traveller. The room albeit small was clean. The beds were comfortable enough, and the bathroom was equipped with hot water. Basic amenities such as towels, shampoo, soap, and a hair dryer were provided free of charges. The hotel excels in location since it is within walking distance to Macau's old town. The Senado Square and St. Paul Ruins, the most famous landmark of Macau beside the casinos are less than 8 minutes walk from the hotel. There are many eateries and covenience store next to the hotel so dining would not be a problem.
Reviewed December 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: