Very good 7.2
Based on 1682 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1682 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Siraphop from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Close to attractions
Closed to big luxury casinos, comfortable
We went to Macau for holiday. We found this casino closed to big luxury casinos such as the Galaxy, Venetian within a few minutes by walking. The room was clean and the breakfast was nice. There were shuttle bus taking you to the airport and ferry terminal.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Jacquelyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Relax and Peaceful
Easy access to Airport; City of Dreams and The Venetian
Kids have fun and enjoyed their stay in this hotel.
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Leodia from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Close to big casinos
Space in the standard rooms, Nice view from room window, Fast elevators
We were travelling on a budget as a family but luckily we found this hotel from Agoda. The Standard room we stayed at was spacious and the bathroom was clean. I also like that this hotel is trying to be eco-friendly. Maybe a little repair of the old furnishings in the room will help.Found some cracks on the tables and chipping varnish.My family enjoyed their breakfast at the hotel. If ever we go back to Macau, I think I would stay here again.The Galaxy was so close and we can take a walk to the Venetian.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Neleth from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good location; Big Room; near Galaxy Hotel
Free shuttle to Venetian ; macau ferry; location good
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Chan from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
The location is good, near to Galaxy
Convenience, Clear
It's next to Galaxy, can walk to there to take the shuttle. The room is ok, but the lobby and the hotel is quite dark.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Mun from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Clean and big sized room
Location, Big and Clean
Overall our stay in this hotel is great. The environment is quite and peaceful. Walking distance to Galaxy Macau and Venetian Macau. Hotel shuttle is available which is quite convenient to travel around Macau.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Choong from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
near airport
good breakfast
Nice view,big room size, free hotel shuttle, can just walk across to galaxy hotel to take galaxy hotel free airport shuttle
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Ka from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Nice transportation
Near transportation, not expensive, with breakfast
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Mohit from India
Couples
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
It was worst
Location , location and location
This hotel is totally a Chinese hotel , I will not suggest anyone to stay here , if anyone to stay only for casino playing purpose , then it's fine , else please forget this .
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Minsoo from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
valuable hotel
reasonable price, location
good location. easily access to the galaxy hotel. hotel provide breakfast p
Reviewed March 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: