Very good 7.2
Based on 1682 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1682 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Arman from Russia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Pausada greet, near to Galaxy
Clean rooms, nice staff, breackfast
I stay in this hotel many times, is near to Galaxy and Venetian. I recomend my friends always come this hotel
Reviewed February 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Arman from Russia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Good hotel, nice staff
Breackfast good, clean rooms, nic staff
Again Pausada, i like this hotel, is near to Galaxy, clean rooms , good breackfast
Reviewed February 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Roszalanhisham from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
centrally located, near to tourist attraction
centrally located,near to tourist attraction, value for money
near to casino, centrally located at macau city, a lots of entertainment
Reviewed January 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Netherlands
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Comfortable, close to airport, good food
Close to airport and sea port, good dining room service, comfortable
Pleasant. The dining in our room was very good. Breakfast was included, but not the buffet was quite limited. Room was comfortable.
Reviewed January 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nice hotel. Easy access to most places.
Price. Location. Price.
We chose this based on price as we only stayed for one night. It was more than sufficient for our needs.
Reviewed January 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shirley from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Suite
Stayed one night in December 2013
Ok if just for 1 nite
Big room & nice
In the ads, the hotel said wifi is provided. However wifi is not available during our stay. And the breakfast is horrible.
Reviewed January 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

joseph from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good
Good location , no problem with transportation, good service
Every thing was ok ,quite hotel you can relax and sleep . Will come back again
Reviewed January 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Millicent from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
A place to sleep and bathe. Very basic.
Location, free shuttle to the ferry terminal, quiet.
It was a very basic hotel - no frills but nothing special. It was just a place to bathe and sleep after a long day of sightseeing. There is nothing to do in the hotel other than that. The feeling we got that was that since we are not there to gamble, our business was not particularly wanted or appreciated. The reception staff were polite and helpful since we were given rooms on a smoking floor despite having asked for a non-smoking floor. However the concierge took more than an hour just to transfer our bags from one room to another - not a treat when you have two tired young children who just want to go to bed already. The rest of the staff were downright rude - this is especially the waiters at the breakfast restaurant and the drivers of the shuttle (one of whom literally shouted at us and started to shut the bus door even as my elderly mother was still getting on the bus). In sum, I would probably not stay here again.
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sofiane from France
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Close to Galaxy Macau resort
Close to galaxy Macau casino, walking distance from taipa town, relatively good value
The rooms were smelling of smoke although it was a non smoking room. This hotel is convenient, close to the main cotai casino area and at awalking distance from Taipa town which has many attractions and restaurant of high quality.
Reviewed January 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wanna from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
worth value
next to galaxy .. big comfort room .. good view
an impressive hotel, good view seeing galaxy hotel.
Reviewed January 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: