Very good 7.2
Based on 1682 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1682 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Jeremy from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2013
nearness to branded casinos.
directly across the galaxy, reasonably priced though not value for money
bad experience - internet in room did not work. technician came to check but could not get it fixed - no apology from management. since room rate includes internet, hotel should offer some discount but they did not. coffee during breakfast was cold. someone forgot to plug the pot for heating. i asked for some onions on top of the eggs but the chef just told me "no onions". i had stayed here before but this visit was terrible.
Reviewed November 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Not bad accommodation, breakfast good
Friendly staffs, close to tourist attractions, cultural dinner delicious here..
Reviewed November 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHONG from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2013
big room
clean room,big room,delicious breakfast
big room & good view.close to galaxy casino.we love the breakfast very much.a lot of choice.
Reviewed November 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHENG from Malaysia
Group
Stayed one night in October 2013
value for money hotel
big room, friendly staff, free shuttle bus
Value for money hotel, close to Galaxy and Venetian within walking distance, also easy accessable to taipa town
Reviewed October 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

vincent from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
large room with fast wifi connection
friendly staff, near galaxy and venetian hotel and drinks are free in your room
I enjoyed my stay at pousada marina infante hotel, definitely i will stay again in pousada in my future trip to macau, drinks are free of charge in my room. They told i can drink all thats in the ref for free
Reviewed October 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Arman from Russia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Good hotel, freandly staff
Clean room, good breakfast
AGAIN and again this hotel, everything ok, will come again
Reviewed October 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Arman from Russia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in October 2013
Everytime come this hotel
Near to many big casinos Galaxy and Venetian
I come often this hotel, everything is okey for this money. Near to Galaxy and Venetian. good staff, good breackfast. will come again
Reviewed October 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Arman from Russia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Very clean hotel
Near to Galaxy and venetian
I am in this hotel very often, very good hotel near Galaxy and Venetian, good breackfast, nice staff. Next time again come here.
Reviewed October 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SHUK from China
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice !
Clean! Nice food~
Reviewed October 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chen from China
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in October 2013
Right in front of the luxary Galaxy Hotel
Right in front of the luxary Galaxy Hotel
easy access to the Galaxy's free shuttle bus and casino while price for this hotel is affordable.
Reviewed October 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: