Very good 7.2
Based on 1682 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1682 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

See from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good Hotel
Convinece
The hotel is just opposite of Galaxy Hotel shopping mall,and the Casino. Also near Venetian Hotel
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Gordon from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Upgraded!
Very large room, nice and clean
We got upgraded when we checked in, possibly because no standard double room was available but we certainly didn't mind. The room was very big and this time had a full unlocked fridge and cups, not to mention a table and chairs. There was quite a lot of noise from other guests on the corridor in the early hours, gamblers returning to bed probably. Overall it was a good stay.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Darius from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Underwhelming, but staff was friendly
Food, near Galaxy
Quite underwhelming, considering the room rate. Friends talked me into staying here, but I was really disappointed, especially the kids. And no public bus passes by. At least it's close to Galaxy.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

vernon from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
lovely hotel nd service with a smile
easy excess to all Macau
l've stayed at this hotel a few times, l'm booked to go there again. This trip they upgraded me to a suite, much more than l expected, two rooms two tv's, two bathrooms. l didn't use the gym this time because l had such a short stay, but l know its real nice. lt's a 4 star hotel, but l'd give it an extra star this trip. One thing l'd change is they don't have American news stations on tv, mainly fox news.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Teh from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location, walking distance to great venue
convenient and moderate pricing
Hotel is well maintained. Staff are friendly and helpful. Offers full services ie heated pool, sauna & steam bath, gym etc.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Gordon from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
nice sized room
room size, shuttle and price
The hotel itself is easy to find and get to via public transport from the airport. Check-in took about ten minutes; twice we were asked to confirm we wanted a double bed. The room was large although fridge was locked; kettle provided but no cups. Only two pillows but a call to housekeeping and we were brought two more. The breakfast was OK; nothing particularly outdtanding from the buffet but what they had wad plentiful. Overall a quite nice hotel and amongst the cheapest for Macau.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Siraphop from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Small hotel but convenient
Near the luxury casino
We went to Macau for shopping. We stayed in this hotel. It's small but located near the luxury casino, the Galaxy and Venician. There are free shuttle buses circulated around. We can go to any other places including Macau International Airport and ferry terminols.
Reviewed December 25, 2012

Eunice from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Old-fashioned hotel with good service
Close to Galaxy
Old-fashioned hotel, with a large lobby and two standard restaurants (one is Chinese and one is Western). The rooms are old but clean. The beds are comfortable. Usual package includes breakfast which is great.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

WEI from China
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
good place
close to the airport and the Galaxy hotel
close to the airport, but it doesn't have shuttle in the airport to pick people up. guest can choose the free shuttle of galaxy hotel which is very close to this hotel.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

Tuyet from Australia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great location and friendly service
Free shuttle bus services
The rooms were spacious, clean and had a good showerhead. Great price considering the hotel was within walking distance to new and neighbouring casinos. Free shuttle bus to Macau Ferry which was central to where we needed to go. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed December 22, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: