Very good 7.2
Based on 1682 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1682 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Hong from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 9 nights in November 2012
Fantastic location!!!
Great location right next to Galaxy and Grand Waldo Hotel. Near to the airport and other great hotels such as Venetian and City of Dreams
Great location right next to Grand Waldo as I was there to compete in the Pokerstar APPT Macau. I can also walk over to Galaxy and Venetian for meals, shopping and some gambling. There are also free shuttle services to the city at Galaxy.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

ho from Macau
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Cheaper price and good serive
Nice breakfast
I like this hotel very much. Actually the check-in time of this hotel was 3pm, we arrived a little bit earlier, we thought we needed to wait until 3pm. Fortunately, the receptionist allow us to check in earlier, the room was clean and charming, we loved it so much!
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Siwaporn from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
reasonable price but far
big room
fair price with good breakfast , shutle bus to Airport and Ferry Terminal only back , no internet
Reviewed November 20, 2012

vernon from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
good location and nice staff
easy access to where l want to go
Rooms were spacious and clean, all the staff were nice, the receptionist said she didn't remember me from before, but would remember me next time, nice touch. Nice tv's in rooms, my only complaint was lack of news channels in english. l like fox news, and know its available in Macau.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

En from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2012
Good services and staff
Nearby to town
Near to town, relaxing place and a lot of entertainment place to enjoying.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

En from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great location to the town
Entertainmant places
near to town with a lot of entertainment places. clean and comfort bedroom.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Samuel from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Very cheap hotel in a very luxurious city
SImple and neat
among all other hotels, pousada marina infante has a very affordable price and neat rooms. it is across galaxy and not far from everywhere.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Man from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Overall the service is great, breakfast is good
peaceful and quiet
It's a nice and peaceful hotel. Staff is nice and cheerful. Everything that we need is there. Breakfast is ok, but it would be better if there is more selection on the Chinese Dim Sum. Location is not that central, but we crossed the street, take the advantage of Galaxy's shuttle buses. Overall, we felt really welcome staying at Pousada Marina Infante Hotel.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Vincent from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
For Budget Traveller
Close to Galaxy Macau
The hotel do not provide any free WIFI even at the lobby. Provide breakfast. The hotel is quite old but acceptable clean. The room and bathroom is big. Comfortable room. Walking distance to Galaxy. Free shuttle to Venetian.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Ma.Sonia from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
nice and great service.. great location...
price are reasonable..
Friendly staffs and can understand English language not like other hotels.. hope this hotel will provide shuttle service going to hotel and back to the airport..
Reviewed November 11, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: