Very good 7.2
Based on 1682 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1682 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Wilfred from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great value
clean, cozy, quiet ambiance
Although this hotel is somewhat out of way, it still is just walking distance to Galaxy hotel, where you can enjoy the casino there and take their shuttle to practically anywhere. The room here is very clean and the breakfast is definitely very good. Simple yes but very good still. Everything here is simple, no frills indeed byt very satisfying. For the fraction of the price of its neighboring hotel casinos, this is definitely a good deal.
Reviewed August 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

siska from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2012
great location, near to venetian and galaxy casino
big room
it was okay nothing special. They provide shuttle service from hotel (Taipa area)to Macau but they did not provide wifi connection so it was hard to find information about macau.
Reviewed August 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Saraswathi from India
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
Loved my stay
Friendly staff, Excellent view
I loved Macau and Pousada Marina Infante Hotel. The hotel has excellent view of Galaxy casino. The swimming pool was nice and warm. The arranged free bus drop to Galaxy , ferry terminal etc., I wish we had more time to stay longer and enjoy the service.The breakfast buffet was okey as it did not have many vegetarian options.The staff understands English which was a relief.
Reviewed August 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

QUEK from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Old Hotel but dont underestimate it
Location, Peace, View of the river
Great, excellent, wonderful retreat from my daily busy mind bamming urban life. This hotel may look old from the outside but the interior is still fine. from the hotel room , u can view the macau river that runs behind it, there's an indoor gym and also casino. breakfast was fine. Free shuttle service from the hotel was provided too =D and also from the Ferry Terminal, after coming out from underpass walk straight for major hotel free shuttle. Turn around for the minor hotel free shuttles =D. I learn this from my trip haha.
Reviewed August 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

BICHUN from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Good Location at Good Price
Quiet Hotel
I was given a room at level 8 and the room was spacious . Casino at this hotel is under renovation during my stay. There is a shuttle bus to a few places. If you wouldn't want to travel too far, you can just jay walk over to Hotel to gamble.
Reviewed August 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chen from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
convience
My first visit to Macau with my family in Sept 2011 and my second visit to Macau and stay at the same Pousada Marina Infante Hotel. Environment comfortable, free shuttle bus
Reviewed August 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yi from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
Value for money
beautiful view
value for money. we got a room facing the galaxy which provides an awesome view in the night. breakfast was decent.
Reviewed August 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chau from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good and cheap hotel
Cheap and nice
Nice and cheap hotel. Very near to galaxy(within walking distance). Toilet is small but overall is ok for small size Asian .
Reviewed August 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
A nice hotel with best price but poor location and
best price and very private area
if you would like to have quiet, please and private place to live, this is a good place. However, if you would like to have fun and sight seeing, this hotel is not suitable.
Reviewed August 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheuk from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
Affordable but ordinary hotel
Affordable and friendly
this was an affordable hotel in macau, though the facilities and rooms were quite old and thus this hotel would be more suited a 3 star location. we were provided a room with a nice view of zhuhai and the room & bathroom were generally clean. breakfast was ordinary. reception staff were very friendly.
Reviewed August 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: