Very good 7.3
Based on 2070 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2070 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Siu from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
travel
Good location and cleanliness, low-quality breadfast
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Not Really A Good Choice
The staff was not smiling and I don't felt being welcome at all. They have very bad customer service. The breakfast was bad and not worthy. The only pro was the location at the city.
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YA from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed June 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chen from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Standard has not improved.
Staff's service at the Breakfast buffet at the 4th level was bad.
Reviewed June 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chen from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Holiday @ Macau
The staff at the 4th floor for breakfast buffet was not helpful and approachable. She was not willing to serve and told us that since we were there for breakfast at 8.30am there were no more food. A tour group had just left the restaurant. And she has to inform the kitchen to cook what we want to eat. This is really ridiculous. But the staff at the lobby café was patience and good. We told the lobby staff on the check-in day that our rooms do not have tissue paper in the toilet, this was not convey to the housekeeping.
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
valuable
good
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dunstan from Macau
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Close to city center, nice quiet area.
Close to city center, nice quiet area.
Reviewed April 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kim from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
classy but smelly
Apparently the hotel had harbour views until Wynns was built. Still a classy stay. My room was smoking and smelly.
Reviewed April 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Bad
Noisy chambermaids.
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice and clean hotel
Great location
Reviewed February 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: