Very good 7.3
Based on 2070 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2070 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Eng from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
Good service provided and spacious room
Spacious room and size of bed quite big
1) Satisfied with service they provided 2) Spoke to them during check out on the lift system. I wait almost 10mins only able to get lift to take me down to lobby. 3) Breakfast just nice. If can provide buffet style will be better 4) No wifi provided in room so only can use at main lobby 5) Nice view to Wynn's fountain show
Reviewed January 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Doreen from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
Big and spacious room. Good location.
Prime location.
We were amazed and pleased by the room size. Room was clean and toilet was well facilitated. Location was good, very accessible to the various attractions in cotai area. Wifi was free at the lobby. Hotel breakfast was satisfactory. Hotel staff was friendly and willing to help. It has a casino in it, however, relatively small.
Reviewed January 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rand from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2012
Just okay...
Location
We stayed there at 12/29, and checked in at 2pm. Hotel told us that there is no kind size bedroom and non smoking bedroom anymore even though we specifically required during our booking. Their answer was... Guests checked in earlier than normal today so all good rooms were full??? Then they gave us a crazy room, 2 beds and with heavy smoke/ smell. We have to complain and complain again and again, then they gave us... A king size Bedroom at higher floor, and less smelly. I thought they were all full??? We paid almost 190 usd for this room. So not worth it.
Reviewed January 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Larissa from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice
Free shuttle service, big room, decent location
the room had a separate living room with a fixed partial wall and option to fully close off the bedroom. it had one and a half bath and 2 flat screen tvs. room itself could have used just a little more attention to detail (ie. greasy handprints on the windows). staff not overly friendly and speaks just enough english (not unusual). close enough to other casinos like the lisboa, wynn, and star world (for frequent shuttles and better shopping).
Reviewed January 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Allen from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good Location
the location is strategic and also free wifi at lobby
Reviewed January 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SUNGKOOK from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Unkind front desk man
close to other hotels
Paid for Delux room but front desk man gave me REGULAR room so I asked him is this DELUX room? And he said YES. But I knew it was a just regular room because I use this hotel for last 4years. And did the same to me few times when I didn't know about room at 1st.. Front desk man staff(without glas) lie to guests and very unkind. Rooms are old and dirty. So if you stay, you must double check if you are getting right room or not. If you do not double check man front dest staff might give you REGULAR room instead of DELUX room.
Reviewed January 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KWEE from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location but facilities are limited
Near to places of interest and main attractions
The hotel is in the city area. Most of the attractions, casinos and restaurants are within walking distance. It iis directly opposite Starworld and Wunns and not too far away form MAcao Tower and Enado Square on the opposite end. Service is reasonably good but the hotel is a bit run down. The only inconvenience is lack of wifi in rooms other than the main lobby. Overall it is satisfactory.
Reviewed January 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lui from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
good location with nice room
located in the city
this is my fourth time in this hotel. the location of this hotel is really good. i can reach the other big casino easily. also, the rooms are big and nice. but the hotel is a little bit old. i think it needs the renovation.
Reviewed January 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

shao from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
good hotel with good location
location
good hotel and room is big, enough for family of 4
Reviewed January 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MAGGIE from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Good location to other places
hotel service is quite efficient
Reviewed December 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: