Very good 7.3
Based on 2072 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2072 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Aaron from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Great location!
Location is good if you want to wander around in the night
Best thing about this hotel is cheap price and good location. Walking distance to most of the major casinos and other night stuff. Casino within the Hotel is just tiny, mostly baccarat table. Room is ok, average size and not too dirty, not too clean either.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Michelle from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Great Location
Location
Location wise, its a good choice not only it is surrounded by lots of popular casino's in the city, its also near in the high end shops. The Reception people are easy to talk to and very accommodating. The hotel also now provides free shuttle to the Ferry terminal which makes it easier. Also in front of the hotel is the star world casino which provides free shuttle going to galaxy, Taipa/Cotai area so you don't need to spend much on transportation. The hotel needs a bit of update, its a little bit older in terms of decors and style.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

Li from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Basic Hotel with small casino and abit old
location
Stayed over for 1 night to experience macau. Hotel is very basic, provides normal toiletries, room has got no sound proof so late in the night we could still hear alot of noise outside. Room is kind of old, our twin bed is quite small. It would be a good time for the hotel to renovate their rooms and premises. Only good thing about the hotel is the free wifi at the lobby and the location which is just opposite galaxy and wynn for casino goers.
Reviewed August 18, 2012

Dennis from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Worst stay ever!
Location
the room was horrible! literally, i saw stains on the wall paper and the carpet! i could not believe they thought it was ok to put a guest in that room! it was late at night and i couldn't be bothered to argue with the staff, whom by the way was not friendly!! i will not recommend this hotel to anyone i know, if they're going to travel to macau.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Lip from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Nice room but transportation weak
Room cleanliness and environment
The room is clean and comfortable. The front officer is nice service. But the breakfast is totally unacceptable and the service in the cafe very unfriendly. Additionally, it should not written shuttle bus provided as there is no hotel shuttle bus at all.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

M from Turkey
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Rooms with nice city view
Central district, large rooms
we stayed in deluxe room for one night. the rooms are quite large, almost like a studio apartment and give a clean feeling. although the bathroom supplies were adequate, there was practically nothing in the fridge (two cans of coke and beer), and few tea/coffee. breakfast is not open buffet, but a simple one where you can choose from limited options. you might not be satisfied with the amount if you like extravagant breakfasts like i do. nevertheless it is value for money. we liked the general experience and could stay again if we come back to macau.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Wei from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Great location with reasonable room size
Good location
Overall satisfied with the hotel service, location and everything. Great that the room provided 4 pillows for a queen size bed.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

JUSTIN from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Nice hotel and good service
Cheap room in that area
I stay only 1 night. Nice clean room. Close to all the big casinos like the MGM.
Reviewed August 11, 2012

Jean-Marie from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Good value for money
Excellent location in the heart of Macau
chinese hotel, don't expect to find english speaking staff. excellent location to explore the city and reach all the major casinos. my room was very big and comfortable, good value for money.
Reviewed August 11, 2012

WAI from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Room Clean and Comfortable
Room Quite big and clean. comfortable to stay at this hotel. Nice services and great location. Casino in this hotel a bit small.
Reviewed August 09, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: