Very good 7.3
Based on 2071 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2071 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
nice hotel!
free breakfast, near tourist spots, nice room
near wynn, has a bus stop in front of the hotel which is advantageous when going around; nice price for a hotel with free breakfast. no wi-fi
Reviewed May 10, 2012

Hui from
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Well maintained hotel
Spacious and well maintained room.
Despite that the exterior of the hotel looks old, I was pleasantly surprised that the hotel is very well maintained. The room was also rather spacious and well maintained. The only disadvantage was that it was not near shopping area and difficult to find eateries except at Star Hotel or Wynn.
Reviewed May 09, 2012

Denny from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Cozy and luxurious hotel
Services
When i reached there it was late at night, that was second time we've been to macao. At first i was worry about the services in the hotel, but it turn out that my family was really feel satisfied with the hotel servant. They are all very helpfull.. Thanks to agoda as well.... This is the first time we bought a hotel online. It was easy to book and save much time... Thats all i can say about my trip.. Let's discover another part of thr world with agoda...
Reviewed May 08, 2012

Charlie from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Nice hotel
Clean and grand
Price is expensive. That is why everything was good and perfect. I like the rooms and had good sleep.
Reviewed May 07, 2012

DENIS from Russia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Nice cosy hotel great location reasonable price
Price location
i can recommend this hotel for travellers who not gambling. reasonable price good location nxt to major casinos. no breakfast included. you may take a free shuttle from ferry station to wynn asino - president is just on an opposite side of the road.
Reviewed May 03, 2012

Christopher from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Functional Hotel in the Center of the Action
Location, clean and comfortable rooms
We stayed one night here on a trip to Macau to play in a poker tournament. It was not our first stay. It is a simple hotel, with clean, comfortable rooms in a great location. We see no negatives about staying there. Its not a hotel with many amenities, but just a decent place to get a nights sleep.
Reviewed May 02, 2012

Wuthisan from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Good location, worth it
Good location
Perfect location for people who want to gamble or shopping. There are many casinos around and also walk able to Sendai square. Room was ok.
Reviewed April 29, 2012

ANG from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great Location, Clean And Good Service But No Wifi
Freat Location
Great Location, Clean And Good Service But No Wifi And Breakfast Is Not Nice. This Hotel Have No Their Free Shutter Bus, So We Need To take Others Hotel Shutter Bus To Travel Around.
Reviewed April 28, 2012

Lim from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Great and convenient location
Near to most of the casinos there
A very well and nice location, convenient to go other places nearby like casinos, sight-seeing places and etc by just a walking. Takes about 10 - 15 minutes to the railway station and also can find lot of restaurants nearby. An ideal hotel to be chosen for the next stay in Macau. Very nice and helpful hotel employees. Thumb up!
Reviewed April 27, 2012

Fumiaki from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Old Hotel
Near to all the famous casions
the location is great. near to lisboa, whyn, mgm, star world, then ideal place for gamblers. but hotel is old and rooms are no exceptional. if you pay the say class price, i recommend to stay fortuna, metropark or emperor.
Reviewed April 27, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: