Very good 7.3
Based on 2071 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2071 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

CHUA from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
comfortable stay :) nice ...good service
room is big !
well , the room is very big , very comfortable . toilet is clean as well . but the room lighting a little big dark and you can hear some noise on your ceiling . overall : i thk its good ! no problem !
Reviewed April 04, 2012

Fan from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
great value in Macau
easy access to everything!!!
We got a special rate for "suite room with breakfast" this time. Simple suite room with everything needed with a complete American Breakfast. Hotel is across from Wynn & Starworld, near Lisboa & Dynasty square; close to all the activity, very satisfied!!!
Reviewed April 04, 2012

Jasmine from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Nice Hotel with good location to other hotels
Food is bad
The hotel was nice with very good bed as I love hard mattress. The location was the best as it is near to other 5 stars hotels.
Reviewed April 03, 2012

Tun from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Great hotel with good facilities
Value for money for its location
We are there for a short 2D1N trip, hotel is spacious and easily accessible by public transport. Located opposite Wynn and beside Grand lisbao. it's a great location for casino goers. Is within walking distance to Senando square famous tourist attraction as well
Reviewed April 02, 2012

Kimberly from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Simple, basic, good location
good location - you could walk to most popular tourist spots
we only stayed for 1 night and the hotel provided very basic facilities for our stay. Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located - a few minutes by taxi from the Ferry Terminal from Hong Kong, waling distance to the popular sites like Senado scquare and St. Paul's ruins.
Reviewed March 31, 2012

SAMI from Kuwait
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Good location near the casino's
good quit place to get a night sleep
I realy dont like this hotel because the stave dont understand english languge wich make beccome crazy order anything from them.the room is ok the best thing is the view to the sarounding casino's.
Reviewed March 29, 2012

Meow from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Great and convenient location
Deluxe room (with king size bed), good view and great location
Location of Presidente Hotel is good, just opposite Star World and Wynn Hotel. The room offers a good view of Macau Tower and the surrounding hotels, with the sea in the horizon. The service was good, staff were friendly and helpful. Even the front desk provided us with vital info to get to the wet market at Senado Square for a local feel of the place. The American breakfast at the cafe on the ground floor was great, better than the buffet breakfast provided on the 4th floor. Even though upgrading was in progress at the Presidente Hotel, the noise level was kept to a minumum and was acceptable. This is our return visit to Macau, staying at the Presidente Hotel and we are very pleased with the service provided.
Reviewed March 29, 2012

Roena from
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Lovely view and great location!
Easy access to both Macau historical sites & Taipa
We booked 2 deluxe rooms but were upgraded to suite types! :) Lovely view from our rooms and convenient location. Walking distance to Largo de Senada and Grand Lisboa. Also easy access to the 3 big casinos at Taipa via free shuttle buses. Breakfast is alright but not fancy.
Reviewed March 28, 2012

IP from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
A hotel worths to be considered
Good location, big room and complementary dirnks & snacks
I stayed this hotel 10 years before and was not impressed due to the fair room quality and service. Due to the need of urgent trip and under limited budget, I had no choice but booked this hotel again without any expectation. However, my 2nd visit to this hotel changed my mind. The room was renovated and cleaned with unimaginable big room space. Also, the complementary drinks and snacks inside the room would be good refreshment for traveler. On the downside, it was surprising to see the traditional big TV inside the room while LCD/LED Flat Panel TV is now the standard in most of the hotels, and the furniture was considered as a little bit old. The package included a breakfast (not buffet type), which you may skip if you have demand in breakfast quality. By the way, this hotel would still be considered in my future trip.
Reviewed March 26, 2012

IP from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Normal stanard hotel
Good location with overall acceptable standard
My colleague booked this hotel for me and asked me did not have any expectation due to his last experience in staying this hotel. However, I would think that this hotel, despite of the hotel age, was nice with acceptable standard in room quality, customer service and food (only tried the non-buffet breakfast). It was value for money especailly those brand new luxury hotels in Macau will cost you a double or even more. The hotel location was good and it was not far away to the core of the city and those big casino.
Reviewed March 26, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: