Very good 7.3
Based on 2071 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2071 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Aleksandra from Russia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Great Location!
a very spacious room, great location, beautiful view
the hotel room was very big and spacious. although we asked for a non-smoking room while booking there was no one available at that time. but it was ok. the staff can speak english, that was an advantage! no gym, no swimming pool, but casino of course. i wouldn't recommend to have breakfast there, it leaves much to be desired.
Reviewed January 10, 2012

YL from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Presidente Hotel, Macau
Clean environment
room on clean environment, will come back again !!!!!
Reviewed January 09, 2012

Ramoncito from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Nice hotel and great location with pleasant rooms
the hotel is right in front of Wynn and very near tourist spots like the Senado square
I love the rooms,very clean with pleasant smell, the only thing though is that the toilet sink is clogged.
Reviewed January 09, 2012

Ben from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
A fine hotel in the right spot
The location is splendid
Firstly, the rooms were spacious. I mean huge! The bed was very comfy and the bathroom had a bathtub and shower place. There was even an ashtray by the toilet bowl.( I did opt for smoking room) The mini bar always was stocked up with beers and soft drinks which i found out to be complimentary. Housekeeping was good. The room was always cleaned well. i tried the food at the coffee house which turned out to be above my expectations. Overall, its a great stay. Would surely return again.
Reviewed January 08, 2012

Ivy from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Spacious Hotel in a good location
Spacious Rooms
the hotel is located near macau ferry terminal and was 20mins walk away from st. paul ruins (also the main area for retails and f&b). we got 2 adjacent rooms with 2 super single beds each. all of us were happy with the spacious rooms. we took the promotional rate and therefore, there is no complimentary breakfast. this is not an issue at all as there are many eateries within the proximity. however, the restuarant in the hotel needs further improvement.
Reviewed January 08, 2012

Cherie from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Best room and free tidbits
Big suite room that allows a family of 4 to stay and free beers, cokes and tibits.
We had a wonderful time living in this hotel. The room and bathroom was just awesome compared to other hotels. We were given a King size bed which was really huge...
Reviewed January 07, 2012

pei from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
ideal location
location
very convenient to most of the sighseeing places. shuttle bus services are available at most of the nearby hotel.
Reviewed January 06, 2012

Nikki from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Nice old Hotel in Macau
Reasonably Priced and good location
Located nearby Wynn Casino and Starworld Casino. Not far from the Ferry terminal, we came from Hongkong. Reasonable price and friendly staffs.
Reviewed January 06, 2012

YUEN from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Great Location but a bit expensive
Near other famous hotel such as Wynn..............
The room is big but a bit old fashion. Great location as it is just opposite The famous casino, Wynn. You get go for other interest places by getting Wynn bus. It is free of charge...
Reviewed January 04, 2012

BALBIR from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
very convince with my stay and friendly hotel staf
great location
im gnerally satisfy with my stay in this hotel,friendly staff and speak generally fine english.
Reviewed January 04, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: