Very good 7.3
Based on 2071 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2071 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

THE from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Good location
Good location
This hotel is situated at the ceter of Macau, it has good location and there are plenty of interesting lacations to visit at walking distance. The room is ordinary but the towels look a bit old.
Reviewed November 30, 2011

Vitaya from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Great Location with Nice View
Big Room!!!
Lobby is ok. but room are bigger than other hotel, i have stay in Macao.
Reviewed November 30, 2011

TIN from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Great Location and friendly service
Good location, clean and friendly service
The room is clean and stuff is friendly, it worth the price. We could approach many famous casino such as Lisboa, Wynns, ... by walking. I had a wonderful staying here and would definitely come back again.
Reviewed November 30, 2011

Juk from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in November 2011
Great Location & Relatively Good Services
Good location, service is good, staff are helpful and courteous, room is clean.
this is the 2nd time we stayed in this hotel and i noticed the service is getting better now. the hotel has upgraded me to an executive room which i find is really spacious and nice. i know the hotel is upgrading their rooms as well and the one i stayed this time is probably one of the recent upgraded one. one of the thing i like during this stay is the shower. overall, i am very happy with this hotel and during my next trip to macau, i will mostly choose to stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed November 30, 2011

ashley from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2011
Enjoy the envoirement and good view
clean and qiute
good service interm of the breakfast, and good tour guide
Reviewed November 29, 2011

Tech from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2011
Good Location
Near other big hotel and casino
the hotel is relatively old. the room are ok but seems quite old. facilities are quite basic. the good points are it is very near many big hotels and casino. it is also possible to walk to senado square and some other place of interest. disadvantage is there are no shutter bus to air port.
Reviewed November 29, 2011

Selvarajah from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Acceptable but smells of cigarette smoke.
centrally located and easy access
Stay was Ok but had a problem with the smoky smell and my children got sick because of it.
Reviewed November 28, 2011

Yuan from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Great location
best features of the hotel
good service- hotel send us to ferry terminal without any changes - officers are friendly - room is clean good location- near the bus station, convenience to go down town
Reviewed November 28, 2011

bk from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2011
good hotel
good location,
i guess hotel president has offerred good comfirtable room at reasonable price. the room we stayed was facing the main road. it was fun to waatch the beautifull lighting of the starworld casino and mgm. the hotel is surrounded by many chinese restaurents. even the mcdonald was just a small walk. overall , it was comfirtable and fun stay for us.
Reviewed November 27, 2011

Helen from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Older hotel but very clean and ideally located
Best feature was the grand prix formula 3 was on and we were right on the track
Loved our location because we were within walking distance to a lot of places of interest to us. The staff were very nice. Although the grand prix was on and we were located right on track side it did not inconvenience us with wanting to get to the other side of the road. Things were organised really well. The Starworld Casino across the road was ideal because of their link to areas in Taipa so you would have free shuttle bus services.
Reviewed November 26, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: