Very good 7.3
Based on 2072 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2072 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

SUNGKOOK from South Korea
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Good spot
Easy acces to main casinos.
good location and easy acces to casino also good food.
Reviewed November 12, 2011

NG from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Great location
Nothing like it
i like stay president hotel very convenient to where,good service
Reviewed November 11, 2011

CYNTHIA from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Great location but not so clean bathroom
Great location at reasonable prices
this is our second stay with the president. still has great location across wynn and starworld hotels with the view of the macau tower. only cons is the bathroom this time was moldy, housekeeping staff is not so good...overall, good value for the money, rate should have included breakfast
Reviewed November 09, 2011

TAM from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Spacious room with reasonable price
the room is very spacious and clean
This hotel room is very spacious, very clean and tidy. The only drawback is, the room is a bit old, I believe the age of this hotel should be more than 10 years. Anyway, the location of this hotel is fantastic! It's surrounded by many big and small casinos! All are in walking distance. We keep changing casino to try our luck :) The price is reasonable, I would say the price is the lowest among all the hotels nearby at this area! Highly recommended!
Reviewed November 08, 2011

BOH from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
great location and good service
comfort stay
very good location and walking distant to mgm and wynn. hotel room is clean and tidy, just nice for short stay. it is only about 10 minute to the ferry terminal and also walking distance to shop around the town area.
Reviewed November 08, 2011

CORINNA from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Business Hotel with great location
Location
Suite was spacious. Newspapers in English and Chinese provided. Free internet access in room (no WiFI though). There's a small casino on the 2nd level and the mode there is 'friendly' - staff appeared relax and chatted with patrons and the stakes start as low as MOP 20! One negative comment about the front-desk staff - not flexible. My two male colleagues who arrived at different times of the day were given a super King size bed. When we all returned from our dinner and shopping, we requested for change of room with twin beds for the two of them. We were prepared to accept a smaller room. However, the staff flatly turned down our request, saying any room change can only be done the next day at 12noon. This is very incovenient for us as we have a full schedule the following day. As it was 11pm+ and we were tired, we did not pursue the matter further. Word of caution: indicate your bed type during booking or upon check-in
Reviewed November 07, 2011

William from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Nice hotel with good location
Rooms are big and convenient location
Had a nice stay at Presidente Hotel with good service (we got a free upgrade to a bigger room). Location is good and near to the major casinos.
Reviewed November 06, 2011

Dora from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Great location but small rooms"
Location is excellent, easy stroll to downtown.
Room is clean but a little bit small. No room safe. Always have to get reception to excess safe box. No Wifi or internet connection in the room. Most hotels should have such facility by now.
Reviewed November 06, 2011

Stanley from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Great location but no ferry terminal transport
Spacious room
very spacious room. all three of us stayed in one room, there was a queen sized bed but the additional bed looked old and cheap. there are was only 1 hotel transport schedule to the macau ferry terminal, unlike other hotels that provide almost 24/7 service to and from the hotel and macau ferry terminal. great view of the wynn hotel. i guess it would also have a great view of the macau gran prix since it sits right along the race circuit. the free hotel breakfast is a buffet one, we were given an american breakfast voucher (2 eggs, protein, bread, oj, coffee or tea).
Reviewed November 04, 2011

Chan from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Location of Presidente Hotel is Good
Location
the location of presidente hotel is good. near grand lisboa and other major attractions.
Reviewed November 04, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: