Very good 7.3
Based on 2071 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2071 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

khong from Mauritius
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2011
good hotel, good location
location, food and sight seeing,
Great location, walking distance to big casino, like MGM, Lisbon, star, planty of small restruant near by, 10 min from air port, and ferry terminal, in house casino, but a bit small,
Reviewed October 22, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

lee from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Great location
location
the quality of the room is not fantastic but satisfactory for two nights stay. ultimately, u dont usually stay in the hotel when its located so centrally to most places. lisboa, wynn etc.
Reviewed October 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Eddy from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2011
nice hotel with great location
easy and close to anywhere within walking distance
This hotel is value for money, considering the location is perfect within the walking distance to many places around the city
Reviewed October 19, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Yu from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Good location
conceirge services were helpful and informative.. 
the location of hotel is really centralised.. very near to those big casinos where its just a main road away... the rooms are big and clean.. since we booked two rooms, reception gave us connecting rooms and its really convenient for us.. one bad thing abt the hotel is the size of casino.. we have no idea when we booked online the type and size of casino.. when we went and have a look after checked in.. my family was very disappointed to see only a few tables and NO jackpot machines at all.. we booked this hotel thinking that it will be more convenient to stay in a hotel with own casino so that at night we don't have to travel out of hotel to gamble.. conceirge services were good too.. helpful and informative.. 
Reviewed October 17, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

celine from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
great location but small rooms
best features of the hotel
convenience hotel..Hotel got own casino but a few guest..We just spend 2 minit to others hotels..In front of hotel have a bus station,therefore easy for us to take bus/taxi to go others way..Around hotel got many restoran.Hotel service also not bad but only the room a bit small like hong kong hotel style ( not in my expect one ) but so far overall hotel president hotel is not bad,convenience hotel..
Reviewed October 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Le from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Great location but small rooms
Good view and close to all facilities
I will chose this hotel to stay again, as I few safe even I walk alone at night and I got locate on a good sight view, and this is worthfor money.
Reviewed October 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2011
Good location
Location
Hotel is in a good location but room is quite small and dark, THe bed is quite hard
Reviewed October 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Nitin from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Great Location
Large room, overall pretty clean
my room was still being serviced when I checked-in (at around 4pm). the staff at the reception did not realise this and gave me the room keys anyway (so i ended up waiting in my room for 5-10 minutes while they cleaned it). apart from that, i had a pretty comfortable stay
Reviewed October 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

MYO from Myanmar
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
good location and big room.
location
enjoy stay there, deluxe room facing sea and Wynn, cannot get non smoking room, smelly noisey and chinese people bring Durian to the room and eat. smell, breakfast very poor.
Reviewed October 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

SANDEEP from India
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2011
great location
location
the location was perfect, walking from mgm, wynn, lisboa, 10 min walk from senado square. lot of action around. good reasonable price. comfortable rooms. value for money if you are a solo and also with family i your budget is usd 100 per night
Reviewed October 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: