Very good 7.3
Based on 2071 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2071 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Henry from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Clean hotel with great location
location is across from the wynn but little to eat around there
no safe in room at all. you have to go to lobby to use their safe. the location is great but sometimes hard to get taxi during rush hour. food was not that good but the wynn is across the street. cotai is far
Reviewed July 20, 2011

CHENG from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Basic amenities with good location
It is located opposite Wynn
A reasonable priced hotel with an excellent location. 2 min walk to Wynn, 15 mins walk to Senado Sq, 8 mins walk to the famous Margaret Egg tart! Hotel shuttle bus everywhere to Border gate, macau hongkong ferry terminal n taipa terminal.
Reviewed July 20, 2011

Somsak from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
poor service and no space for waiting at lobby.
no
we have to pay for waiting our group and staffs at coffee shop at lobby was very bad manner.
Reviewed July 19, 2011

Kenny from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Good location
Hotel stated at good location
The hotel located at very good location, near to the town center. However the hotel was pretty old design hotel.. It was clean but is just too old comparing with those hotel near by..
Reviewed July 18, 2011

Tsz from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Not good
none
very ugly room with poor air condition, and the hotel is very old... the price is unreasonably charged... if you have to pay such a high charge, i dont think it is worth to stay in this hotel. i will choose not to live in macau.... as you know, it is very very expensive.
Reviewed July 17, 2011

TERESITA from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
great location and good service.
service fast.
hotel has friendly staff and service fast. highly recommeded to friends due to location too.
Reviewed July 16, 2011

Gina from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Great location.
comfortable beds, spacious room.
Love our room. Especially the king size bed, very comfortable. Facade of hotel looks really old but the rooms are quite nice. Breakfast "so-so". Very good location---in front of Wynn and star world. Downside is, very few shuttle bus servicing the hotel to tourist spots. have to ride taxi or use star world shuttle.
Reviewed July 16, 2011

Lenna from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
great location
the hotel is conveniently location, walking distance to eateries, places of interests and shopping. there is free internet access which is bonus point. the room is reasonable size and comfortable, only is a bit old.
Reviewed July 15, 2011

Chris from United States
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Upgrade Made for an Excellent Stay
Clean rooms and responsive staff. Location is close to the action.
We checked in and were directed to our room. When we arrived, we were very surprised (in a good way) to find that they had upgraded us to a suite at no additional cost. The view was spectacular and the staff was responsive when we called to request help. I would stay here again and definitely recommend it to friends because the price is good and much lower than surrounding hotels.
Reviewed July 14, 2011

Henry from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
Excellent Hotel
Free upgrade
Upon arrival I got a free upgrade to a suite. Service was excellent, room was very clean and comfy.
Reviewed July 14, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: