Very good 7.3
Based on 2071 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2071 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Sook from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Room was ok
Staff was quite friendly
Although the room size & location was ok, but the room seems to have a little bad smell in them.
Reviewed July 14, 2011

Tongkamon from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2011
Nice & Helpful Reception
close to mtr austin (just a couple minute)
Great location and good service but the only thing that needs to improve is the mattress is so hard and uncomfortable. I felt like I lay down on the floor. Also the wallpaper is dirty. I will definitely not come to this hotel again.
Reviewed July 10, 2011

Philip from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2011
Nothing special, and service terse and unhelpful
Close to major casinos
The Presidente is well located nearby several major casinos. The rooms are not above average, and a more realistic rating of this would be 3 star. Staff at the main desk are terse and unfriendly, though I am advised by a Chinese friend living in Hong Kong that this is not limited to hotel staff, but is a national mindset.
Reviewed July 10, 2011

Hock from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2011
Excellent Location
Very central for those who like hoping from casino to casino
The rooms are nice & clean but the ground staff are not so friendly.The coffee house has too many unsavory characters around especially in the late hours of the night.There should be some kind of security inside the building.
Reviewed July 09, 2011

Vairoj from Thailand
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2011
Location
location is the best thing I chose this hotel
I chose this hotel because it is a 4 stars and the location is in the downtown area especially it is opposite Wynnes and MGM where I can walk there easily by just crossing the street. However, this is not worth for the amount I have paid for with this small room and look like just 3 stars and also look old and have no other entertaining activities. Not recoomemd for next stay.
Reviewed June 29, 2011

Tjhai from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2011
The Hotel is great and location is excellence
the best part about the hotel is the emenities ( shop, eatery entertainment are surrounding the hotel)
the hotel room was good and clean, the staff are helpful and the location is very good.
Reviewed June 29, 2011

Chulani from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2011
Great Location - Friendly Service - Nice room
Location - Large rooms
friendly english speaking reception, very helpfull thru out my visit....location to visit other casinos... restraurant good chinese food.....
Reviewed June 27, 2011

Winston from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
Great location but lack shuttle bus
Excellent location
I had an excellent 3 nights stay at the hotel with perfect location.
Reviewed June 27, 2011

leong from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2011
good hotel and great location
located in town center easily acessible to main tourist attractions
room a bit too dark,lighting should be upgraded,overall i am satisfied with the room ,good point is the front service people are very friendly and helpfull
Reviewed June 23, 2011

SUNGKOOK from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
male
good location to move anywhere.
Not bad, But there's mosquitoes in the room so couldn't sleep. and rooms are kind of old. Needs to be cleaned.
Reviewed June 21, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: