Very good 7.3
Based on 2071 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2071 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Chun from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
not bad a hotel,great location
rooms quite spacious
the staff the friendly, and the housekeeping does their job very well, about topping up the coffee and tea
Reviewed May 22, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Nita from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Past its prime, but good location.
Location.
We were upgraded to a suite with an great view of The Wynn hotel. it was a pleasant surprise when we entered the room. The hotel is older, but it's well maintained. The breakfast was so-so. Our room was very comfortable. Overall, we had a nice stay at this hotel.
Reviewed May 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

guo from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2011
good location
in the centre of casino
if you like to gamble and just need a quick resting area, go nowhere, its one of the cheapest hotel in macau with a casino.
Reviewed May 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
president hotel
nice, comfortable room, great central location, easy to find food.
adjoining rooms are available for big families travelling. centrally located with eateries about 1-3minutes walk away. the superior room has 2 4.5ft beds, so for those that would like to share beds, it fits 2 slim adults or 1adult + 1 child. if weather permits, can take a stroll to tai sam pa, but by taxi from hotel, it's around mop18, therefore pretty decent. it is situated opposite starworld and wynn. from macau ferry terminal, customers can take the free starworld shuttle and walk across to president hotel.
Reviewed May 19, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

tawatchai from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
good location but inquality accesories
reasonable price / clean bed sheet
moderately comfort with seperate non-smoking room or floor. anyway, some receptionists have not enough good manners on services.i 'm appreciated on shuttle bus service between the hotel and ferry terminal which are on punctuality.
Reviewed May 18, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Pei from
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2011
Old hotel with good location
Fast check-in service
Reviewed May 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

polsit from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2011
good hotel good service good location
good location
very close to many interesting things. can walk to senado and shopping arround. very nice view with clean room. many good restaurant arround hotel. i think this hotel is very good when there are formula 1 race on the street.
Reviewed May 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

NGANG from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Good location, convenient transport
Reasonably priced, near to other 5-star hotels.
Our room is located on the 16th floor of Presidente Hotel. One can get a clear view of neighbouring 5-star hotels such as MGM,Star World and Wyn Hotel. It is also within walking distance to Holiday Inn, Landmark Hotel, Lisboa and Grand Lisboa Casino and many good restaurants. We were able to use the free shuttle services provided by the 5-star hotels to get to most of the tourist attractions as well as to Fisherman's Wharf and Ferry Terminal. It is quite clear that anyone can hop in and out of these shuttle buses irrespective of whether you are their guest or not. The place is neither busy nor crowded and we feel very safe walking around even late at night. Most people there are decent looking and very helpful when we ask for information or direction. The taxi drivers that we encountered need to show more courtesy and patience. Overall we have a good stay and we are thankful to Agoda for giving us a good rate through advance booking.
Reviewed May 10, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Timoty from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Nice hotel with a great location
Location and small cosy casino
No complaints but maybe they should provide a safe deposit box in the room
Reviewed May 09, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2011
Great Location!! Very near other popular hotels
good view and good service
Its my first time to Macau and it was great! I would not say that it was a great hotel to stay in but it has got reasonable price and great view of the other hotels, great location. It might look worn out from the outside but it is still cosy to stay in. We did not had any complains for this hotel, their service were great, they did not look like they will look down on us cause we did not give tips and they were willing to help us and provide us with their services. The rooms was cosy to sleep in, the lightings in the room are really meant for sleeping.
Reviewed May 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: