Very good 7.3
Based on 2071 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2071 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Hock from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Quite pleasant
Casino hopping,dining,transport
Nothing very eventful except that this hotel is not suitable for young children especially children in their teens.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Wei from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Good. But vevry poor service
Convenience to where I want to visit
Eveythingis good, except the very bad attitude and service of the receptionist. As a post of Senior Receptionist, She shall provide good and welcome services attitude to the hotel customers rather than "SHOW UP" her unhappy face when customer requesting or asking something ! Hotel Management shall review again her post of Senior Receptionist !
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Ryan from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Defintely Good Value for Money Hotel
Value, Location. Value
The was good. The Hotel staff was nice (which I did not expect). Some rude guests just went to the counter instead of waiting to check in and the staff told them that I was there first and they would be handled after. Good move. The room is nothing special, but excellent for the price. All requests of room type were given and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom was old fashinoned, but clean and and everything you needed.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Hoi from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
convenient and near town centre
clean, convenient and nice
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Hoi from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Overall speaking, the place is very convenient.
convenient, have wifi and clean
i have holiday with my baby and i want to take the quilt for my baby, not blanket as it's not good to baby. Hotel staff said no quilt even my baby feel cold. i feel unhappy and your hotel is just fit for adult and no facilities for baby at all.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Chong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very bad
No
Reviewed April 27, 2014

KA from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
excellent, convenient
convenient,comfortable,will go again
NIL
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Fong from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
central located
friendly , near to market, city centre
good as being the centre city area with places like senado nearby.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Bjorn from Sweden
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Ok
Location, quick check in, quick check out
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Thi from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Very nice and clean in Macau
Good location , friendly staff
Very good location, friend staff and good service of the house keeper
Reviewed March 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: