Very good 7.3
Based on 2071 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2071 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Jeremy from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2011
Great Location, No Frills
Location
located across from the wynn, lisboa and mgm hotels; this hotel has a great location. i would say though that the interior is quite dated and the staff are minimal. the restaurant bar doubles as a convenience store and the shopkeeper/waiter/busboy looks well worn out. rooms are decent. if you're only looking for a place to sleep and will be spending most of your time outside of your room, then it's a great deal.
Reviewed March 22, 2011

Low from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2011
Nice Location
Easy access to Casino all surround
Nice hotel stay for people who like to visit the Casino as they anywhere surround
Reviewed March 20, 2011

huang from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2011
average hotel in Macau
convenient location
it's not as convenient as i expected. walking to Lisboa took me 5-10 minute. basically, it's just for sleep. there are not many facilities to be used. there was even no blower in the bathroom. however, if you are a gambler and just need a place to sleep. it's not a bad choice. next time, i may choose Gold Dragon, which is newer and better.
Reviewed March 16, 2011

Tai from Sweden
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
Good location
location
The location of the hotel was great
Reviewed March 15, 2011

WAN from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2010
Great location
Great location
great location, there's lots of casino nearby.
Reviewed March 14, 2011

James from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2011
Nice rooms with plenty of room for two people
Location was great, and free shuttles were just across the street.
We very much enjoyed Macau, the hotel was in a prime location and the service was great. Shuttle service was located only minutes away across the street and they traveled to multiple casino hotels. The service was great and check in was a snap through Agoda.
Reviewed March 13, 2011

Chan from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2011
Location of Presidente Hotel is Good
Location
the location of presidente hotel is good. near major attractions in macau city.
Reviewed March 13, 2011

JINWOO from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
great locatin in macau
really best location
actually, i really like playing in casino. this time i went macau to play too. it was great. when i need rest, i could. when i want play, i could play in a minute. awsome.
Reviewed March 13, 2011

Ng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
Great location and service hotel
Great location
room is clean, bed is comfortable, staffs are polite and helpful.
Reviewed March 10, 2011

Warren from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
good location and opposite wynn and mgm
No complaints, close to restaurants and major casinos. Short walk to main strip.
not a bad hotel for it's price. macau is mainly for gamblers, so if that's the reason you are going then i would suggest you spend the extra money on a better hotel. if you're going for the "other" reason, then there are some nearby "saunas" and also some companion can be found at the hotels bar after dark. personally found macau quite boring and could not wait to leave. the hotel is surrounded by shops, 90% of which sell diamond encrusted watches. i would recommend it,
Reviewed March 08, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: