Very good 7.3
Based on 2071 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2071 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Alexandre from Macau
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Convience but old hotel
Convience location
Room is small and too old but good location to reach central
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Wee from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Large bed and room
Large room, free wifi, good location
Booked the deluxe suite room quite last minute at HKD 1,207.09, so the price isn't cheap. The deluxe suite is huge with a very large bed. I think it is possible to accommodate 3 to 4 persons in the room, however, there is charges for addition person/bed. The breakfast is not buffet style and very limited choice. The location of the hotel is quite centralized.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Nantinee from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
good location
good location
•Very good location. Opposite to Star world so you can take free shuttle bus to macau ferry easily. Room carpet was old and dirty although hotel was renovated. Just a room for sleep.
Reviewed March 08, 2014

DOREEN from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014
DONT WORTH THE PRICE AT ALL! FIRST AND THE LAST!!!
Nothing, nothing and nothing
Most terrible stay in Macau ever! Had been staying there for a week! Bed as hard as rock. Pillows as flat as iron. Blanket just a piece of bedsheets during winter. Room dirty. Toilet small! Toiletries not replenish everyday. Front desk rude! Wifi weak! Room no soundproof! You can hear clearly what's happening next door! Will called up everyday once or twice in the noon for housekeeping when we were sound asleep despite placing "Do Not Disturb" sign!
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Jennie from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good, nice
Friendly, good location
This is my 3rd time stay in this hotel. Very good location, the food is very nice staff also very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Sze from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
Bad Service
Good location, convenience to shopping area, quite
The reception staff is below standard, I had extend my booking to stay one more night but they only had superior room (before i stay at deluxe room) and reqire me to check out and check in again. Its okay, but the staff ask the travel to check in agai then waisting me for another 20 minutes. Breakfast is terrible
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Julian from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
satisfactory
cntral location
was fine and great for the purpose and all the others who stayed were very happy.
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Ho from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
Reasonable price hotel at great location
Location price for value fast internet
The check in was fast and easy. The were few facilities listed in booking menu that was either missing or not functioning eg deposit box, minibar, bath room slipper, etc. the room furnitures were relatively old compare to the surrounding hotel.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Ho from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
Ideally located near my interest places
Idea location, efficient check in, attentive staff
There was some mis communication about special request and resulted in inconvenience to my group, eg deposit box not working , no minibar, bath room slipper, etc. over all staying in experience was acceptable. The breakfast menu was too limited.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Ho from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Convenience to casinos, restaurants, night life
Great location, reasonable price, free wifi
The front desk performance was above par especially in controlling guests that always jump the queue. The breakfast was over simplify. Few facilities that was indicated in agoda list do not match the actual eg. Deposit box not functioning, no minibar or fridge, etc.
Reviewed January 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: