Very good 7.3
Based on 2071 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2071 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Jee from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2010
Great location comfortable room
affordable yet classy
-
The hotel is very near attractions, St Paul is just a walking distance away and is between grand lisboa and wynn hotel. The lobby is grand, the hotel is clean and tidy, worth the price, best option in that area
Reviewed November 19, 2010

Seow from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010
Convenient Location..... Decent Sized Rooms...
Rooms are not as old as the hotel looks
Outlooks of hotel is pretty old and free shuttle bus service not as frequent...
First contact with hotel staff at reception isn't as good as staff wasn't really friendly. Went to the room after i checked in and found room pretty spacious room and good view available if facing the other casinos like Wynn. Breakfast at the hotel's chinese restaurant on 2nd floor was good experience as the staff was very friendly and helped me on planning my itinery for the city tour on my own. There are some eatery just behind the hotel and it is opened till very late at night. Basically you will be spoilt for choice for casinos over there and i would suggest you just take a quick look at the hotel's casino and start moving to other casinos as the in house casino is too small and not worth mentioning. Hope you guys have a great stay in Macau.
Reviewed November 18, 2010

Chun from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2010
Good location but small room
Convenient - easy access to ferry terminasl and airport
Very small room and 'poor furnishing' - old fashion hotel
The staffs are quite helpful but very slow in response. The room is poorly furnished - old fashion and very old furniture. The bed is small and the wooden headboard was simply 'out-of-date'. The TV is small and probably collected from junk-shop. This hotel is probably suitable for the tight-budget traveller or tourist group.
Reviewed November 18, 2010

cheah from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2010
Good place to stay
Helpful staffs
Don't like the carpet in the room ; dirty and smelly
I like the hotel location, near to famous casino and shopping area. Our main reason to Macau is for casino and tapa and stayed in this hotel is very easy for us to Move around. I will choose to stay here again during Chinese new year holidays
Reviewed November 18, 2010

Johan from Sweden
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2010
Nice hotel with good location
Top location
Bad english and no pool
Overall a good hotel but the staff talk bad english exept a few in the front office. Very good location just over the road to The Wynn.
Reviewed November 18, 2010

Chuan from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2010
Great Location in Town
Good Location ...very convenient to all Casinos
Need to clean carpet more often ...bad smell.
The Van Driver need to be educated on Coutesy. Very irro gant at the Ferry Terminal Pick up...refuse to open dooe even thoght we are Hotel guests.
Reviewed November 18, 2010

Rajshekhar from India
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2010
Location around famous casinos & have sea view
clean & good ambience
Only Chinese restaurant
We stayed for one night only. It is was ok. The hotel has free pickup & drop from the Ferry terminal, every 30 mins. All the famous casinos like MGM grand are at walkable distance. The hotel also has Casino at the first floor.
Reviewed November 17, 2010

magdalena from Mexico
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2010
Far but close with the subway
Is was clean, next to the subway, one street to the airport's bus station
There is a market on the street, dificult to access during the day with bagages
It was farther than preview. Nevertheless, the subway was a good way to arrive at the sightseeing. seems to me a lot fot one night and our last travel night.
Reviewed November 16, 2010

Cheng from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2010
Hotel with good location..
Good location.. Near to most other casinos!!
Casino within hotel a little run-down and small.. nothing fantastic..
The hotel rooms are standard size.. cleanliness is average.. Hotel lounge is simple with limited selection of beverages. Hotel vicinity is great.. close to all other casinos for a great experience.. There also small streets behind the hotel where local delicacies can be found, including the famous dunpling restaurant "Din Tai Fung".. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful!
Reviewed November 15, 2010

HALIT from Turkey
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2010
near to big casinos
good location
reception workers dont know good engliish
very good location for sopping places and main casinos.not very clean rooms.very bad hotelcasino and restaurants.reception workers are not friendly.there are no safes in the room.
Reviewed November 13, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: