Very good 7.3
Based on 2071 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2071 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Andrew from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2010
Centrally located modern hotel
Hotel Environment
Having stayed on one night, the rooms are large, clean and comfortable and the service staff friendly. Hotel is close to Lisboa casino
Reviewed November 03, 2010

TAN from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2010
Great location, easy accessing for shopping areas.
Beautiful historic look hotel.
Good customer service. Hotel room is spacious and comfortable. Maybe they can consider making the hotel lobby more impressive!
Reviewed November 03, 2010

Joanna from United Kingdom
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2010
Cheap enough but got the room all wrong
It was quite cheap
Service was very hit and miss - some were nice and helpful, others had no clue
None of our booking requests had been read when we arrived - we were three sharing a room and wanted a double and a single. They gave us a twin room and tried to bring in a roll-out bed even though there was almost no space for it (and we'd specifically asked for no roll-out or sofa beds). We sent it away and two of us shared one of the reasonably big singles instead. We'd asked for a view and got the most awful one of the backs of people's homes - hanging laundry and all. On the plus side they were very quick to agree to refund the extra bed cost The room was fine but small.
Reviewed November 02, 2010

Rudolph from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2010
Lovely hotel, clean and spacious.
Comfortable bed and good bathroom facilities.
Nothing comes to mind.
Very close to all major casinos and easy walking distance to all local shops. Good restaurants are within walking distance and reasonably priced.
Reviewed November 02, 2010

Fook from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010
Central location with large comfortable rooms
Mid size hotel with friendly service
The hotel is centrally located within 10 minutes by shuttle bus/taxi from the Hong Kong/Macau ferry terminal. The hotel overlooks the road where the annual Macau Grand Prix is held and if you are there at the correct time, you have a bird's eye view of the races. Just ask for rooms with sea view. The rooms are large, clean and comfortable and the service staff friendly and polite. The hotel provides complimentary shuttle bus service to the ferry terminal leaving the hotel at the hour and half past the hour and from the terminal at 15 & 45 minutes past the hour.
Reviewed November 01, 2010

TEH from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2010
Great Location
Have Casino , Affortable
The Enviroment of the hotel is better than what i imazing
Reviewed November 01, 2010

Loh from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2010
Romantic Macau
Hotel feature
We stayed 1 night only at Macau since we are travel from Hong kong. overall, the hotel if a good place for those budget traveller..value for money.
Reviewed October 31, 2010

Tiu from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best future of the hotel, selling points I like it.
My general view of hotel is good (location,room),, have taxi service like other hotel.
Reviewed October 30, 2010

michael from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010
Great hotel and good location
Impressive hotel close to ameneties
Good 4 star comfortable hotel Near Square and other attractions Very comfrotable room
Reviewed October 27, 2010

Kok from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2010
Great location and value for money
the location is good, walking distance to the casinos
it is value for money although the hotel room is not what i expected, it is a bit old, but it is close to any casino, walking distance to any casino
Reviewed October 27, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: