2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7757 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7757 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

man from Hong Kong
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Its was okay not perfect
Fitness room, swimming pool, food
The fitness center is very good including the swimming pool. But the toilet is dirty.
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
Cheap
cheap location and staff
It was pleasant. but not great. The room wasnt very clean. it wasnt the best but not the worst. just one hotel that you will just want to stay one night and thats it.
Reviewed October 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kathi from New Zealand
Family with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
Fine for 1 or 2 nights.
Price, pools, breakfast.
Fine. Definitely not 0.8km from The Venetian as advertised... Hard to get taxis or any pulic transport.
Reviewed October 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KM from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good and tidy hotel.
Good swimming pool. Nice breakfast and good transportation network when travelling by bus.
Reviewed October 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good service
Good service with reasonable pricing. swimming is good
Reviewed October 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Not too bad
Clean room, friendly staff, near to airport
It was alright. relatively good hotel but not outstanding. The cleanliness was alright. there are definitely some better ones out there with similar price range.
Reviewed October 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Natasha from United Kingdom
Couple
Harbour View King Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Terrible. Way too expensive for such a dirty hote
Nothing. The bus shuttle did not run. Hard to get taxi. Room dirty and smelly
The worst I have ever stayed. Will never recommend the Regency
Reviewed October 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

chonpattsorn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice Hotel. Very comfortable and safety
Comfortable Cleaning Room and Good location
I ever been here 2 times when i came to Macao. The hotel is clean and safety. My room is quite large with comfortable bed. Value of money. Next time in Macao i will be here for sure :)
Reviewed October 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

michel from France
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Short relaxing week ends
location fitness swimming pool
I do work once every 2 months in Hong Kong and always ends my stay in Macau preferably in the Regency: the fitness club and the swimming pool are the best ...I really relax there the only problem being the Chinese visitors noisy and unpolite. I will come back there whenever i am ion Hong kong and whenever there is a room for me
Reviewed October 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

wai from China
Business traveler
Harbour View King Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
have a sea view.
good service, good taste, good location
good service, good taste, good location with a nice price
Reviewed October 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: