2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7759 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7759 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Michael from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Good affordable hotel
Location, price, and spacious rooms
It was a pleasant stay in this hotel. It is close to most of grand casinos in the taipa area. There is easy access to public transportation and the hotel offers shuttle services to any point in macau. This makes going about easy and affordable. The rooms are not new but clean and spacious. The buffet breakfast was decent and offers a lot of choices. Hotel concierge is helpful with our currency needs
Reviewed September 20, 2013

IVY from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
pleasant stay
friendly staff, large room, great amenities
Hotel provides free airport shuttle. The staff were accomodating especially the Filipina staff. The rooms were really big. A double bedroom can accomodate 4 people. They have a large swimming pool as well. The hotel is not that clean though as it is relatively old compared to other hotel casinos in the area.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

TEOW from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
its a comfortable stay
hotel room is big and comfortable
Very nice stay, but hard to get taxi to hotel, and if have.. also need around mop100 to reach. It's very expensive.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Nuttaya from Thailand
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Everything was excellent except WIFI (too slow)
Staff, Service and Room Size
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Stephen from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Not much to see nearby
Good breakfast
Hotel is clean and conveniently located for public transportation. Breakfast is fine.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Jaynie from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Old hotel, but its really value for money
hotel is old but have a convenient stay.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Christy from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Nice & big pool
The pool is big, has squash court and table tennis table, close to Macau tower
The hotel is a bit old, but the suite i stayed in was big and with balcony, so it's fine. Breakfast is good if you like Chinese food, quite many choices for Chinese food but only very few of western food. The swimming pool is in a resort like area which also has a squash area and a game room with table tennis table & football machine, quite relaxing in that area. No shuttle available, have to call taxi if needed to go somewhere as seldom has taxi stop by. Quite close to the Macau tower, about 10 min by car, but further away from the taipa city / eating area.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Pieter from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Old Hotel, no wifi at room, poor of shuttle bus
Nice staff
Not to good, because the hotel is far from nowhere, Shuttle bus very poor, I wait at lisboa for about 1 hour And then i call hotel, they said we must make a deal first With the driver, poor service And no wifi at room!! Must pay 160 for a night
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Kean from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Good
Location, large size room, staff
Room is good and large size, but need better shuttle service and breakfast spread. Staffs are friendly.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

pik from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Disappointed Trip
Breakfast, swimming pool
We were not satisfied with the service of hotel. Whenever we have questions toward the staffs, their answers were not clear and even not cover all the details. The most horrible experience is about the other customers who are coming from Mainland China. They come back late in the early morning with big noise and went to wrong room. After they failed to open our room, they knocked our door loudly. There were many noise come from the corridor throughout the night and this made our family failed to sleep. We were super exhausted the other day and we cancelled half day schedule and went back HK earlier. We were totally annoyed by quality of hotel customers as well as Macau which has become super commercial.
Reviewed September 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: