2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7759 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7759 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

DANNA from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Quiet Hotel in Macau
quiet hotel, good breakfast buffet, ferry shuttle
This is the 3rd timr i checked in into the regency hotel. Im happy that it's a quiet hotel in Macau with no casino. There is free shuttle to and from the ferry terminal every hour. We were given a room that smelled like cigarettes. We asked to be transferred and was given a new room immediately with a better view. Will definitely book this hotel again
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Novi from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Its nice and the staff are friendly
The room are nice, have shuttle bus, friendly staff
Good experience, and the staff are friendly, have free internet in the lobby, also shuttle bus to ferry, etc
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Beverly from Philippines
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
satisfied
good location, friendly staff, good breakfast
Satisfied and happy, i would recommend the hotel to friends who come and vist macau in the future.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Leung from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Hotel with a lot of resort amenities.
Good location; good staff services; wide varieties of sports amenities
Comfortable and convenient in reasonable price. We stayed at this hotel at least 2-3 times a year.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

shinoh from South Korea
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
cheap, clean and good pool
cheap, good brekky, nice pool
It was close to the air port, and there was a shuttle bus that makes me comfortable to get city.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Louisa from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Hotel needs renovation/upgrading.
on arrival the front receptionist and the doorman were good
Barely satfactory stay. It is time for upgrading its infrastructure. Bathroom is rundown. Room air conditioning is difficult to control, if at all. Breakfast is mediocre.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

chin from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
very nice ,friendly staff and value for money
well equipped fitness centre,frienly staff and clean.
very satisfy,my son like the fitness centre so much ,very easy excess to all the big shopping centre as well as the casino by the public transport or hotel bus.very friendly staff.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Kristine from Germany
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Spacious Room with a view
nice swimming pool area, quiet, good breakfast buffet
We stayed at Regency Hotel Macau for one night in a Superior room. It is located in a quiet area on Taipa away from the casino rush. Our room was spacious and tastefully furnished, with a great view over the water to central Macau. Although the rooms appear old everything is well maintained. The staff is very helpful and friendly. This hotel has a very nice swimming pool and garden with lots of trees. They offer a standard breakfast buffet which we enjoyed in their spacious dining area. I would recommend the hotel for someone looking for a quiet place away from casinos.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Dunstan from Macau
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Fomer Hyatt Regency Hotel old but clean
old, clean, back to 80's
Reviewed August 23, 2013

KAN from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
n/a
on arrival the front receptionist and the doorman were good
the front receptionist and the doorman were good but there were many deficiencies with the hotel. to name but a few, the rooms were old, tired and not that clean. no coffee or western tea in the rooms were provided. ordered coffee using room service - it was instant coffee, which was also not hot. rude and unhelpful waitress stationed at the restaurant reception at breakfast. we only stayed one night and encountered all this.
Reviewed August 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: