2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 7759 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7759 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Lindsay from New Zealand
Family with young children
Harbour View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Reasonable value,
friendly and helpful staff, shuttle service
We thought the amenitiies were comfortable and in reasonable condition. overall, with breakfast provided and a shuttle service that the hotel was reasonable value for money. Inexplicably one wall of our bath/shower was really grubby and both nights we were awoken by people checking in late and making noise in the hallway so group tours may be an issue.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Geraldine from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
It was superb!
I absolutely loved the service given by Regency hotel. The staff were all friendly and easy to talk to.
I absolutely loved the service given by Regency hotel. The staff were all friendly and easy to talk to. The breakfasts were great, and the free shuttle service really helped us stay within our budget.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Chang from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Good
Quiet, Relaxing, and Good Breakfast
Very Good and relaxing. The air-conditioning in the hotel is a bit cold.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Sidney from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Busy. Comfortable. Quiet. Just what we wanted.
Relaxation. Good no smoking room. Quiet - away from the Chinese tourists.
We went to Macau to curate an art exhibition. The artists also stayed at the Regency - we were all well satisfied with the hotel and will use it again. The hotel we used on a previous visit to Macau on a similar curation job, was the Best Western - it was an horrific experience!
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Sum from China
Family with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
comfort
room is clear, tidy.Price is acceptable.Swimming pool is good
We can check-in in the morning around 9:30 and the staff is nice and helpful. They help us to call taxi .But there is a little far away from the shopping center. Shuttle bus wait for an hour,also with less place can go.If the shuttle bus frequency that will be good.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Stuart from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Harbour View King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Hotel is ok, but a long walk from the Casions
Empty, quiet, clean.
I would never recommend this place out of everything else HK and the rest of Asia has to offer. I went out of interest to visit the Vientiane Casino.....Lol Awful, much smaller than expected and by 10 pm all the shops are closed. If u want to gamble..GREAT, but no good for anything else.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

see from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good and relax
Good location,great staff performance and local attractions
During my stay in the hotel I found difficulty to access to hotel from ferry terminal,there are no shuttle bus from terminal to hotel have to take taxi if for the budget way get public bus.Major buses will pass throw these hotel and near by we're a lot local food and casino.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Mio from Japan
Couple
Harbour View King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
inconvinient
price , pool and space
difficult to get a taxi. no shuttle bus to cotai ferry terminal.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Tan from Singapore
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Great! This is my 4th time to stay in this hotel!
1st I love the comfort of the large size of room & toilet. 2nd the staffs are friendly and prompt in all ways to attend to your request. 3rd clean and white towels.
The hotel needs to refurbish the toilet basins that are terribly stained. Due to this, i have to change to another room. In the room of my other friends, they have problem with using the tap. They need to use both hands to turn on the tap. The pillows in my room 922 are not suitable for adults. Seems more suited for young children. Hope the hotel will look into providing Internet usage in the rooms in the near future. On the whole, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel! Thanks to the friendly staffs of this hotel. KEEP IT UP!
Reviewed July 25, 2013

SATISH from India
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Good Hotel for family ....
Location, large rooms & swimpool/spa
The Hotel is at good location. Shuttle bus to ferry terminal is added advantage. Public transport stop is near by. In totality , good family hotel
Reviewed July 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: